hey did u just get this from t95?

price?

think its called..goniopora aka jewel i got 1 too... heheheh best viewed in artinic rite..hehehe

No not from T95.. i bought from Hawaii Marine at sembawang....

I think i bought it for around 16 to 20.... cun rem.. i know its quite cheap cos i ask the aunty which is the cheapest corals... hehe hee

budget mahz... rite?

NIce tank...can see you are slowly building up the tank...I started small as well...a small 2 ft tank with very basic equipment.....I believe with exp. and more $$ thrown in...your dream tank will not be too far off... :D

er...btw.......

I started my marine hobby just about the time when H.M. started...er....price wise they have yet to improve(basically the LFS specialises in setting up tanks for pple, their LS are from the farms U and I get from as well....thus they also need their magin to continue on....I understand why the hgher pricing for their stock) :)

....but I do agree....it is no longer below $10...most places are selling it for more than $10.....

And....I have heard pple saying corals don't open up if nitrate level is too high...anybody can verify?

Wha Wha....... like that one ah.. so cheap sia last few months.....

btw dun u all find Reborn and PR situated in perfect location... if u wan nice fish.. can go reborn..... next if u hunting for corals such as sps or clams... then take a 5min walk to PR.... after that go home wooo :whistle:whistle:whistle:idea:

Wha Wha....... like that one ah.. so cheap sia last few months.....

btw dun u all find Reborn and PR situated in perfect location... if u wan nice fish.. can go reborn..... next if u hunting for corals such as sps or clams... then take a 5min walk to PR.... after that go home wooo :whistle:whistle:whistle:idea:

Still got S*A L**E at Balestier. :D

Their soft coral display tank was so nice sia! :yeah:

Hahaha you got yourself one of the toughest coral to keep... jewel aka goniopora

yup. need plenty of light n good water condition.

mine I place high top on my LRs. then with some

current flow. so far still oki, been with me for 2mths

I reckon, my one. I love it when they open. also

feeding it with planktons. anyway I just feed most

of my coral with planktons. mine goniopora open until long long.

left some mucus stuffy that time near another

coral. I shifted it, so it can bloom without restriction.

its called flowerpot too, I believe.

No not from T95.. i bought from Hawaii Marine at sembawang....

I think i bought it for around 16 to 20.... cun rem.. i know its quite cheap cos i ask the aunty which is the cheapest corals... hehe hee

budget mahz... rite?

i got mine at 12.00

Yah lor.. cos an hr ago i change the outlet pipe for very long which bause me many problem .. thus keep disturbing the water. btw i onli got i think 2 corals which can expand onli. the frogspawn and the bottom right hand corner that green color round thingy...

berrykin..maybe you should remove ur clownfish to stop it from harrassing the goniopora? Btw...you can see mine under my tank setup..Under Members Tank & Specs...Mine nothing harrass it except one small yellow goby and 2 small anemone shrimps...but open big big! :blink: