Anyone in Military Police?

blueheaven

Hi guys, just want to know whether anyone is in the military police Provost Team?

Just want to know the different precision drills that you all do :lol:

I used to be an MP... ORD liao..

Precision drill if I'm not wrong got 2 types... basic and advanced.. basic is for those just passed out as MP and posted to the company that does drills, advanced is more for trainers or what... something along that line.. a bit rusty liao

But not all MPs do precision drills... actually most don't.. only 1 company does it.. why? u kenna posted there ah?

Can PM me if you want...

No la now still sec 4 but I am in the SPDS so I might as well learn from the pros :lol:

Nah, I started it as a branch from NPCC :D

Did invent a few moves though:

Saluting Jumbo

10 step combination jumbo

Reverse presidential salute

Toss jumbo

Hehe...have a major competition at SAFTI on Tuesday :D

Hi guys, just want to know whether anyone is in the military police Provost Team?

Just want to know the different precision drills that you all do :lol:

Bro... i'm from SAFPU "Zone Provost Company" or ZPC...ORD year ago! :D

Me specialising in "Anti Riot Force"! :D

used to like drills alot in schools before......... :D

because during my npcc days.......every saturday..........no "ka chuaj" to catch

so every time marching................ :D

fantastic tat tme. :rolleyes: ........frm fast mach to all sorts of fanciful styles :rolleyes:

especially my turning abt on marching........so sharp movement and precise too........... :blink:

BUTTTTTTTTTT.............................. :blink:

once step into the gate of basic military training school...................thinking really change.......... :blink:

shit not only do drills but all of a sudden will tell u to run round the parade square.........like nuts too............heeeeeeeeeeeee

platoon sergeant will scream u like siao once u do some movement wrong............. :rolleyes:

nxt moment u will hear "can you see the lamp post over there?"

ya........not tat lamp post but to touch all other every lamp posts .........

haha FYI parade square in bmtc is like 4 time soccer field.............

past out frm tat sispec and got myself as a jr commander into operational unit lagy best..............

u will start to realise there is this big brother known as RSM..............better gotto siam his eye view lor.............

as if these RSMs got bird eyeviews one anywhere on the parade square he can see one..............

nxt time he will use his big big divider to come poking at you.......

hahaha.............

wahaha...........all over liao...............never will i think of drills again...... :D

anyway after all drills training u will realise why we talk abt dills as discipline lor...... :rolleyes: