simple 3ft tank

loster

Bro... Gary is still overseas i think.. and think he will be bak soon.. haha.. i olso waiting for him.. haha..

aiyo... lorensla me back already :lol: i came back on 25 june :D

so sorry i missed your birthday :P

age.png

• Replies 159

Eh BRO ... why no updates liao...

Tank so nice.... :bow: SO much changes from b4 also...

Put a feature on yur 'pods' tank lah! HEEE...

will update soon...now no camera :P trying to borrow it from my bro-in-law ;)

age.png

aiyo... lorensla me back already :lol: i came back on 25 june :D

so sorry i missed your birthday :P

U still dare to sae..!! haha.. wher's is the jems?? haha.. i requested.. haha.. eh bro.. how the trip?? i thought u sae coming back on mid-july.. haha.. i didnt noe u r back sia.. haha...

aiyo... i told u i will come back before end june mah :P the trip is very good. now i am preparing for presentation on this coming wed meeting. hope that more will catch the vision :lol:

anyway, happy belated birthday bro :D your exams coming?

age.png

aiyo... i told u i will come back before end june mah :P the trip is very good. now i am preparing for presentation on this coming wed meeting. hope that more will catch the vision :lol:

anyway, happy belated birthday bro :D your exams coming?

haha.. my exam coming in another 2 mnth.. haha.. have to study hard.. if not gonna retain.. i will scared.. haha..