Blue Mushrooms

metals99

:D Really interested with blue mushrooms anywhere that we could find em'

I know they are very rare.. how much do they cost

still have available????

i know one reefer here selling by frags.. Woonming rite??

Anyway do they multiply fast?? and blue mushrooms how strong light compared to other mushrooms..?? now i currently keeping green mushrooms..

how do they compare to other mushies??

thanks alot.. :thanks:

metal dont rush to buy it :)

it ARENt rare dont worry ..

a rock fill with them if itis really blue would cost u about 30$ .. not sure how many on it .. But there is certain grade of blue :)

but i am very sure is dont rush to buy it ... itis not rare at all ~~ common ..

and made sure itis really blue u are buying ..

i am only using PL light for them :)

woon ming they blue mushies are hardy rite?? same as green ones? i heard lfs say its very very rare and wanted to sell me like $50 and gosh luckily i didn't buy it.. anyway it was from a fresh water convert to marine store never trust em' ..

But woon ming are u fragging em' soon or etc. ?? i dun mind getting like 2-3 frags but need your advise.. they easily multiplY?? my green mushies multiply and very big now.. been with me like 3+ weeks..

thanks

Erm dont quote me :)

But if u ask me i think itis crazy to pay 50$ for just the normal blue mushrooms ~

i rather buy ricodea floridea blue if there is :)

anyway above 25 would consider urself a "carrott" (expensive)

they are hardy yes :) no need to feed with any special diet .. just lights would do :)

u are free to drop by my place to view if u like :) and yes i am fragging them soon .. would be ready in 2 week time ...

take care :D

metal dont rush to buy it :)

it ARENt rare dont worry ..

a rock fill with them if itis really blue would cost u about 30$ .. not sure how many on it .. But there is certain grade of blue :)

but i am very sure is dont rush to buy it ... itis not rare at all ~~ common ..

and made sure itis really blue u are buying ..

i am only using PL light for them :)

Yup t9* have many of them selling at $20

still have available????

Anyway do they multiply fast?? and blue mushrooms how strong light compared to other mushrooms..?? now i currently keeping green mushrooms..

:nuke: i have my own complete invert farm if u wish to take alook at, but i live in batam = 20 minutes away from s'pore - Rajawali pet shop at penuin, perhaps we could exc some stuff.

cool ~ i goes to batam very often :) for business trips ..

could u PM me ur contact there :)

~ guys u can give me a call at 97800191 when u wish to pop over :)

my blk is 5min away from mrt boon lay ( but my tank arent so nice in comparing with others like seahorse and deepblue :) hehhe )

murooms i mean :)

PM me also when ready.I am also interested.

Sherman

6.5 * 2 * 2 + 3.75 * 1.5 *1.5,(Decomn on 14/9/08)
4*2*2 + 2.5*1.25*1.25 (Decomn on 1/8/09)
5*2*2 (Fully LED light system, 140 3 watt SSC leds with 60 degree lens)(Decomm)
2.5*2*2(Fully LED Light System,96 3 watt SSC leds with 60 degree lens)(Decomm)

5*2.5*2(LED only)

Eheim return 1 * pump

1 HP Daikin compressor with cooling coil
2 Jebao OW40, 1 ecotech MP40,
1X6085 Tunze wm,

1 CURVE 7 Skimmer

1 DIY 80 led control by Bluefish mini 

1 radion XR30W G2, 2 Radion XR15G3

Sump area lite by 5 ft T5 , 6 * SSC 3 watt red LED for refugium

1 Full spectrum E27 led light

1 CR control by bubble count

Start No Water Change since 1st Dec 2016

Add new 2.5x2x 1.5 ft 

nLekOfpYts.jpg
[/quote]

Yup t9* have many of them selling at $20

hi dispar anthias, when did u see the blue mushies at t9*??? been looking for them. do they still have alot? dun wanna make a wasted trip there lah..somemore i got no transport....

"Save a reef, grow your own"

still have available????

B) for $5 it's yours

batam?? well i been to that place for trips.. uhh.. but if u buy the mushies bring back i get busted leh.. :< or can we do it secretly?? well not as bad as smuggling drugs.. hehe

heheh :)

mroom is okie even if caught i think the fine wont be alot ..

but no LR and sps :)