How's everybody.. long time no here

bwilly

Been busy with work - too many projects, n my co. year end coming..

Exams coming too..

Still into reefing.. no fear.  :lol:

Nice to see the wolf back... ;)

still into reefing.... What about the gals?.... still into them? :lol::D

char bo thread?

realli??

I went to play pool the other day a pub (Orchard Tower) the other day, lucky to win one of the pool competition, so got a bottle of whiskey there. plenty of freelancer there.. hehe.. anyone want to join me tonite?

gals? veri into.. trying to "sian" one malay colleague.. hear she went suntan alone at sentosa, two pc bikini. after my work projects done, I may go with her, she promise to be my model she says..

HAHAHA Great to see the master of all Buayas in SRC back!

But what I missed most are your "no holds barred" comments! :D

Hope to see more of your post!

Especially your tank shots! Dun just show us a clown feeding on mysis - think what? You newbies ah???? :evil:

HAHAHA Great to see the master of all Buayas in SRC back!

But what I missed most are your "no holds barred" comments! :D

Hope to see more of your post!

Especially your tank shots! Dun just show us a clown feeding on mysis - think what? You newbies ah???? :evil:

hehe..

din add anything mah..

seem like the makan shot does not "sexite" u..

How abt this?

susu anyone? :P

post-11-1116568120.jpg

hehe..

din add anything mah..

seem like the makan shot does not "sexite" u..

How abt this?

susu anyone? :P

When I saw her celebrating her kiddo's first month on TV.... my wife and I were "affixed" at her breasts.... gosh.... it kind of grew and with veins some more... :lol: That's the power of pregnancy and birth!

yo buaya!

nice to know u still ard...

i tot u kena made in handbag or something.

if made into chio bu handbag still oki..

can smell their stuffs like panty liner or something..

all the girlie stuffs they put into the bag.. yummy...!!

if made into chio bu handbag still oki..

can smell their stuffs like panty liner or something..

all the girlie stuffs they put into the bag.. yummy...!!

See! Buaya King means Buaya King...

Can even reply with suave Buaya moves.... :lol:

All you self-claimed buaya minions better learn from bwilly!

:lol::D

Kowtow to the master!

:bow::bow::bow:

Hmmm bwilly..how's your bro? Miss working at the hotel in orchard man...everyday can see chicks. :lol:

alamak.. happening these days..

me n my bro found a pub at Orchard Tower..

wah kaoz..

That day I was playing at a pool competition at one of the pub.

Saw a few foreign imports.. one BB gal one purposely brushed her assets

against my arm.. kaoz.. that was my right arm with the cue one..

almost cannot concentrate for split second.

From then my form went up. Do double pot, went in, long pot also in.

All sibei suei placing, n beat two favourite players on the way to winning.

Surprising (even myself) that I won the competiton, now got a half

bottle whiskey under my name.

Maybe going to be regular potter n drinker there lohz..

Get to know a few ah laus n "beng" uncles.. veri click leh..

alamak.. happening these days..

me n my bro found a pub at Orchard Tower..

wah kaoz..

That day I was playing at a pool competition at one of the pub.

Saw a few foreign imports.. one BB gal one purposely brushed her assets

against my arm.. kaoz.. that was my right arm with the cue one..

almost cannot concentrate for split second.

From then my form went up. Do double pot, went in, long pot also in.

All sibei suei placing, n beat two favourite players on the way to winning.

Surprising (even myself) that I won the competiton, now got a half

bottle whiskey under my name.

Maybe going to be regular potter n drinker there lohz..

Get to know a few ah laus n "beng" uncles.. veri click leh..

Ah....you must show me when I return.. :evil:

eh marky...

miss my avatar?

i put this specially for you!

:lol::evil::lol:

oh.. how i miss her..

must find one time go jogging with her again..

miss those jugs..

oki, where r u now fuel? oversea?

sowing your royal oats..? lucky fellow.