Sfiligoi Miniflite chiller

Helping a friend to sell off her chiller

Italy Made chiller for 2-3feet tank for sale.

It's about 1.5yrs old

Power consumption is 90w.

Selling $500 Neg.

Collection, City Hall Area

post-10-1117617727.jpg

Tank: 5 X 2 X 2.5

Sump : 3 X 1.5 X 1.8

Tunze 6060

Tunze TF08

Oceanrunner 6500

Deltec AP 902 Protein Skimmer

I-Aquatic Calcium Reactor

Arctica Chiller

Hi bro,

Looks big. How about S$100 for this? I am looking this for my 3ft aquatic fish tank. Have you service this before or any faulty? Consumption quite high. Is this a 1/2 ph?

Thanks <_<

no offense but dun quote ridiculous prices.

Hi Coralreef,

Am keen on the chiller. Can give more technical spec if it's not too much of a trouble? Design looks like Techo chiller. Maybe it by the same manufacture. Hear from you soon.

Aiyah he offer only mah the seller will decide to sell or not. But this chiller not cheap when first purchase cause made in italy chiller range from $1000-$1500. $300 super cheap already.

Anyway UPZ!!!

Thanks, anyway it's not my chiller. Just helping a friend to sell it.

If she think she want to sell it at $100 where she bought it for more than $1500.

I wouldnt help her sell, I would have suggested just to throw it away rather than selling at cheap ridiculous price.

Tunze 6060

Tunze TF08

Oceanrunner 6500

Arctica Chiller

Thanks, anyway it's not my chiller. Just helping a friend to sell it.

If she think she want to sell it at $100 where she bought it for more than $1500.

I wouldnt help her sell, I would have suggested just to throw it away rather than selling at cheap ridiculous price.

:lol::lol: Totally agree.

Specification:

Characteristics Miniflite

Cooling power (W) 110

Produced aerial noise (dB) 45

Working temperature + 15 °C - + 36 °C

Supply 230 V 50 Hz

Consumption (Watt) 90

Dimensions (mm) 350x340x250

Weight (kg) 12

Compressor Yes

Digital electronic thermostat Yes

Ecological refrigerant R 134 a

Minimum flow rate (l/h) 420

Tunze 6060

Tunze TF08

Oceanrunner 6500

Arctica Chiller

Looks big. How about S$100 for this? I am looking this for my 3ft aquatic fish tank. Have you service this before or any faulty? Consumption quite high. Is this a 1/2 ph?

If 90w consumption is high, I would think the resun cl280 is worst

Tunze 6060

Tunze TF08

Oceanrunner 6500

Arctica Chiller

:lol::lol: Totally agree.

Wasting her time and my time selling at ridiculous price.

I have tested the chiller. Pretty ok. cut at preset temp and can cool down temp pretty good.

Tunze 6060

Tunze TF08

Oceanrunner 6500

Arctica Chiller

Just to add.

The chiller is currently at Tampines. Buyer can choose to collect at City Hall area which you will be meeting my friend and I for the transaction.

Or

Tampines, at my friend's place (sun or mon) , but I wouldnt be there. But I will give you her contact. (If you ask anything about the chiller...erm....she got no knowledge and she quit the hobby). :P

Tunze 6060

Tunze TF08

Oceanrunner 6500

Arctica Chiller

upz.

Honestly,

I think is a good chiller. Beside China made country, most of the chiller are good & liable. Only thing is the price. I wish to buy just like the other bro say not enough $$$ to buy. To me, it still costly. In fact, I just want to put it into my aquatic gold fish tank due to the temperature raise up even if I use a fan to blow yet still 29+ degree. <_<

Honestly,

I think is a good chiller. Beside China made country, most of the chiller are good & liable. Only thing is the price. I wish to buy just like the other bro say not enough $$$ to buy. To me, it still costly. In fact, I just want to put it into my aquatic gold fish tank due to the temperature raise up even if I use a fan to blow yet still 29+ degree. <_<

Hi Sunny,

Few days ago I have gone through ALL your posting and understand that you are genuinely looking for a chiller. You wack just about anything.

But through your reply I have understand that you have enough knowledge to noe that Chiller that are not China made are more thrustworthy and defenately much much more expensive den the China once.

Like what you said, you just want a chiller to chill down your goldfish tank. I would not say you are Intentional or rather say its Ignorance that you offer SGD$100 for a EURO $599(SGDx3) piece. Try do some research on what you need since you are burget constrain. Perhaps you may wanna aim for something thats not that costly. Check the original cost first before you make an offer. And FYI 90watt is not high consumtion compare to the Teco CA2000 @ 860watt.

You may wanna share with us how big is your tank of goldfish so dat the regulars here might give you some pointers.

My 2cents worth B)

Tak

Hi Sunny,

Few days ago I have gone through ALL your posting and understand that you are genuinely looking for a chiller. You wack just about anything.

But through your reply I have understand that you have enough knowledge to noe that Chiller that are not China made are more thrustworthy and defenately much much more expensive den the China once.

Like what you said, you just want a chiller to chill down your goldfish tank. I would not say you are Intentional or rather say its Ignorance that you offer SGD$100 for a EURO $599(SGDx3) piece. Try do some research on what you need since you are burget constrain. Perhaps you may wanna aim for something thats not that costly. Check the original cost first before you make an offer. And FYI 90watt is not high consumtion compare to the Teco CA2000 @ 860watt.

You may wanna share with us how big is your tank of goldfish so dat the regulars here might give you some pointers.

My 2cents worth B)

Tak

Nicely put kotobuki.

Anyway $300 for a Italian made chiller is a steal!

If I am planning another 2 or even 3 footer, I will definitely grab liao.

Too bad I am planning something bigger in the near future.

Upzzzzzzzz :peace::lol:;)