Weekly Updated - 4th to 10th July 2005

hi rav-65 & all reefers i apologised 4 being such a jerk earlier on as recently im veri baffled by my tank conditions...... :( Ive always tot tat i cn hv a beautiful & successful tank jus like any1 of u here but im WRONG...... If any of u kind & helpful reefers cn log in 2 NEW HOBBY section as ive post a a new topic there. Hope u dun tk it 2 hard (rav-65 & reefers).

:paiseh::paiseh:

Hallo Bro daryl,

no need to apologise... all is well... :P

All of us are continuously learning coz you can never know everything about reefing... which is why like I've mentioned somewhere in this forum, till now, I still ask stupid questions.... but whenever I can, if it's something I got experience with, I try to share it... so dat there can be an exchange in ideas and knowledge... :P

Anyway, I'll look out for your thread and if I got anything to share, I would... :P

Happy Reefing! :peace:

• Replies 107

Guess my eyes have create a storm here.

Sorry about that..... Another words it no harm joking around here as long as we keep on updating on the stock availability.

Bad boy...bad bad boy.... :lol:

i cn nv tink of some many helpful hands wen some1 is in nd :lol: ppl like weileong, rav65, lobster etc replied my post :shock: ........ I wil do accordin 2 ur expert advises & post my tank pic asap. Many many thx 2 u guys

:bow::bow::bow:

What Matters Is Not By Comparing Ourselves With Others

What We Can Do For Others Matters Most

wow bro RAV-65,

me read this thread too late, otherwise sure join in the fun and poke at you lah ...

since your car is pathetic, wanna change yours with my mercedes bus 11 (MY BEAUTIFUL PAIR OF SLIPPERS FROM THAILAND). hahahahaha ...

anyway, enjoy my many conversations and trades with you.

take care ...

:evil:

lizard

wow bro RAV-65,

me read this thread too late, otherwise sure join in the fun and poke at you lah ...

since your car is pathetic, wanna change yours with my mercedes bus 11 (MY BEAUTIFUL PAIR OF SLIPPERS FROM THAILAND). hahahahaha ...

anyway, enjoy my many conversations and trades with you.

take care ...

:evil:

lizard

Yo bro lizard aka Polar Bear...

luckily you never read the post earlier! :P If not kanna left right centre from you guys! Almost had to wave white flag liao! :P

Actually I have a pair of slippers from thailand too!! :paiseh::paiseh:

Anyway, thanxs for your patience last time round about the Golden Angel... it was really my memory failing me... :P

:thanks::thanks:

1. 0

WTS: Nice Dry Rock for scaping

WTS: stratosphere colony

3. 0

Vashikaran Specialist in India+91-9829644411    

4. 0

Molvi Ji In Birmingham +91-9829644411 Love problem solution in Birmingham