NKF's administration brought to public scrutiny

koniyakutz

Alamak bro, dun like tat lah. Our current PM wife is Ms Ho ching, dun play play wif her leh. :fear:

oh bro..sry for that...i forgotten..our pm now is mr lee...i still dreaming..thought is mr goh...blehx blehx...blur..haha.. :P

• Replies 623

oh bro..sry for that...i forgotten..our pm now is mr lee...i still dreaming..thought is mr goh...blehx blehx...blur..haha.. :P

Eh... :lol::lol::lol::lol:

I also was still tinking that our current PM is Mr Goh...

wrong number!!!

Sorry ah! pls dun sue me hor... :bow::bow::bow:

now the problem is to gain back the confidence of us donators...

we want NKF to wear G-Strings.... be transparent... haha...

was really hoping for some form of apology...

haha...wear g-string i think they will hit the most viewers of the yrs...haha..

i dun think they will apologise..unless the governmentis doin something realli drastic.. :P

okie okie... monkey step down liao... can anyone help me with this:

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...02&f=11&t=36117

:lol:  :thanks:

it works like an LC shipment leh.

but if she never ever recieved the shipment, there goes your $

the condition is that she must recieved the goods rite?

unless its like you can present the airwaybill and cash in the cheque

it works like an LC shipment leh.

but if she never ever recieved the shipment, there goes your $

the condition is that she must recieved the goods rite?

unless its like you can present the airwaybill and cash in the cheque

The problem is that the email from some stupid email address, I smell a big fish.... but just being hopeful... :P

She dun have to say whether she recieve at all, she just dun release the money can liao... :(

I heard dat the monkey said that after 37 years, NKF needs new blood, that's why he step down... still wan face! shit!

oh..y dun he say that NKF needs new blood a few wks ago..now then say..ppl will only say he is a scardy cat... :P

HEY!!!! pls dun anyhow call people scardy cat hor... especially after wat he did at NKF....

Should call him asshole...

Maybe becos they can file class action suits over there. I wonder if we can do the same thing in S'pore .. wif over 32,000 signatures calling for more transparency, Durai's dismissial and a change of BOD. Think should have sufficient number to call for class action suit. Can ask Mr Davindar Singh as lawyer .. IMHO he is :bow::bow:

I've checked, and IT IS POSSIBLE to file Class Action Suits in Singapore. We just need people who have donated to file. I for one have never donated before.

Actually, is there a purpose of suing NKF?

We're angry with Dubai and his gang of BOD, unless we can sue the group of fellas, if not, any damages would be paid by NKF...

And also, NKF already said you can call up to ask for refund of your $$$...

,Jul 13 2005, 10:40 AM]

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: .... :lol:

...and your taps.... - he needs it more now to wash his arse, since Mr Davinder Singh had his first "poke" many will follow suit, gee he will break the record of our dear Annabelle Chong !!! hahahha

Anyway, i always think we need to watch carefully in what we procure, in goods and in deeds as in the case of Buyers Beware, Donors Beware - you just dunno whats with the other end of the tap !!! a friggin hose full of shit or a vibrator to up your arse !!!

Nepotism!!!!... :angry: the rich gets richer by exploiting the poor...

in the petition, someone actually donate 12K yearly to them!!!!... :o and he had decided to stop the donation :yeah:

Thats how it is my friend....