Resized

post-15-1121955326.jpg

Resized

post-15-1121955403.jpg

lol.. don quarrel.. i will take all.. LOL.. btw.. there are 3 tang.. each of us take one lah.. i wan powder brown only.. haha.. bro sell mi.. haha..

Lorenzo-powder brown..

Jem-purple tang..

ckkon-blue tang..

ok? haha.. lol..

whoa..u also come here snatch from me ar...fastest finger first leh..

i feeling selfish leh...i wan all!!...*evil laughters*

aiya..lorensia if i manage to take all i give u the dwarf angel lah...haha

aiya..anything la..got nice tangs to put in my tank i happy liao...

i already have a hippo/regal/blue tang so dun think i want a hipopotamus tang liao

i interested in pt

powder brown too hard for me to keep...water not mature enough for the beauty

den powder brown give mi lah.. haha.. lol.. i olso don wan purple.. i have one le.. lol.. u keep the angel for ur self. haha..

Sorry for the late reply.

I was sick for the last couple of days.

And thanks, acidJazz for re-sizing the photos.

Anyway, someone has already reserved them.

Will let you know when he backs off.

Get well soon bro

God Bless & take care! :)

1. 0

Wts red leg hermit crab

英国伦敦大学学院毕业证*成绩单*文凭*留服认证Q微707091118购买UCL文凭学历学位认证,办理英国大学学历认证University College London

3. 0

英国帝国理工大学毕业证*成绩单*文凭*留服认证Q微707091118购买ICL文凭学历学位认证,办理英国大学学历认证Imperial College London