Ultrasound Scan!!!

• Replies 292

I am quite lucky. Got a 'Luckybaby' pram for just over $200. Now taking out another pile to buy a ergo-carrier as I don't like to bring pram! :(

The more my wife surf those baby websites, the more I :cry2:

My girl's favourite is my moorish idol. :D

Why no one add to this? :lol:

Colony: Chris ---- Frag: Anthias Flammeus (Moorish Idol)

Colony: Gouldian --- Frag: Artemas (Percula)

Colony: DeepBlue/Trigger Queen --- Rae-ann (Emperor Angel)

,Aug 4 2005, 04:32 PM] TQ , Rae-ann has such chubby cheeks & round big eyes !!!! * jealous - AGAIN * :angel: 

I definitely cant afford a $800 pram  :blink: . oh gosh , I just remember I 'm almost broke.  :cry2:

Dear Princess

You can scrimp on prams and clothings but dun skimp on your vitamins, fish oils, calcium and Gynae's appointment. ;)

Are you going to the Gynae we talk about? ;)

I am quite lucky. Got a 'Luckybaby' pram for just over $200. Now taking out another pile to buy a ergo-carrier as I don't like to bring pram! :(

The more my wife surf those baby websites, the more I :cry2:

Colony: Gouldian --- Frag: Artemas (Watanabei Angel) hehehe :D

Hi Gouldian ,

I 'm comfy with my gyn at raffles medical now. thanks :peace: .

I 'm taking the usual supplement . Calcuim lah , what NeuroGain lah , Obimin lah , All this are making me GAG !!! :ph34r: .

I 'm not as lucky as your wife , I only got 'instant' bird nest . The brands ' Guan tou' 1 ;)

I 'm just filled up the Wardrobe with Pink , Pink & more pink baby clothes ! :D .

But Gyn jus told me not 100 % girl :paiseh:

we are here for support. dun hesitate to ask when in doubt.

on behalf of db, here's his precious princess.. who can do no wrong in the world (who was also thankfully not name 'coral')

Hey! really look like DB leh... :P

Congrats Jaslyn! Thanxs for being supportive to the garmen's effort to encourage more kids... another one again for you?! :P

Colony : Rav - 65 - MR HO , you add yourself leh

I am quite lucky.  Got a 'Luckybaby' pram for just over $200.  Now taking out another pile to buy a ergo-carrier as I don't like to bring pram! :(

The more my wife surf those baby websites, the more I  :cry2:

Colony : Rav - 65 - MR HO , you add yourself leh :lol:

,Aug 4 2005, 05:36 PM] Hi Gouldian ,

I 'm comfy with my gyn at raffles medical now. thanks :peace: .

I 'm taking the usual supplement . Calcuim lah , what NeuroGain lah , Obimin lah , All this are making me GAG !!! :ph34r: .

I 'm not as lucky as your wife , I only got 'instant' bird nest . The brands ' Guan tou' 1 ;)

I 'm just filled up the Wardrobe with Pink , Pink & more pink baby clothes ! :D .

But Gyn jus told me not 100 % girl :paiseh:

Happy to hear that you are in good hands! :D:D:D

Birdnest very easy to prepare wan. Ask you hubby to PM me. :lol:

wow...Princess is expecting a princess...

great to see U back in the forum with such great news :)

I just noticed my wife has ventured out of her baby's forum to here... BEWARE!!! Dun get too soft talking about babies.

This is a forum for tough guys who constantly goes into war during shipment days...I can still hear the battle cries every now and then in those ungodly hours...lol...

I dun post as much as I am busy training my little warrior! :P

post-11-1123160892.jpg

wow...Princess is expecting a princess...

great to see U back in the forum with such great news :)

I just noticed my wife has ventured out of her baby's forum to here... BEWARE!!! Dun get too soft talking about babies.

This is a forum for tough guys who constantly goes into war during shipment days...I can still hear the battle cries every now and then in those ungodly hours...lol...

I dun post as much as I am busy training my little warrior! :P

:off: ....... from superman to supagirl????? :P

Rav-65,

3 is most for us cos I dont want to risk being a 'old' mommy.I m already 32 :D

Govt encourage people to boost the birth rate but I m only having one in almost 6 yrs so govt wouldnt like people like me :D my theory is,after the first one ready to leave primary school,the next one can start Primary 1 so I wouldnt go crazy with dealing with their school work.Can still have time to sit in front of tank to look at fish :D

how to promote hair growth??

attitude face too...

TQ, Rae's so cute!!! Character Queen in the making... :yeah::lol::lol:

My gosh...she has really grown. Let's hope the stuff will still fit her when they arrive. :angel::P

Princess, as you are nearing your term soon, there may be times when you have the urge to visit the loo but then when you try, there are usually none. Try sleeping on your side to ease the symptoms. And having seen you before, you would most likely be one of those who can lose their post-natal weight fast. Already so slim then... :whistle

Nice pics of you and your girl.

Looks like she have bigger eyes than you (which is good)! :P

Dear Princess,

Herewith is Artemas 2nd last Ultrasound.

Can you see his features?

post-11-1123660032.jpg