Cook, waiter and waitress

rockfish

hi bro .. hmm can't help thinking hehe:P will the females waitress be wearing uniform :P

hmm skirt how short :P

cheers :D

:lol::lol::lol:*PENGZ

Aiyoh.... B)

haha :lol::lol::lol: ..

Ei!! .. my place not hooter leh ... haha!!

hehe .. hmmm got fish to see.. good food to eat.. nice view of gals to see.. it will be heaven man .. :P then i will not bring my gf go. cos if bring 1 time.. next time cannot go liao :D kekekeke

thne i better dun let the girls where too short .. if not can only earn the guys money .. cannot earn woman's money .. haha

hmmm .......... but i believe more guys will be wiiling to spent hehe anyway i am just joking... hope you dun mind...reali looking forward to see the cafe :D

okay lah .. let not scare the ladies away.. Any ladies wanna do part time waitress.. i promise dun need to wear short skirt.. (unless u wear on ur own account i dun stop u :P ).

or anyone who noe somebody wanna work as waitress and kitchen helper.

Lester.. last time u say u wanna do kitchen helper rite .. serious or not .. ? :lol:

okay lah .. let not scare the ladies away.. Any ladies wanna do part time waitress.. i promise dun need to wear short skirt.. (unless u wear on ur own account i dun stop u :P ).

or anyone who noe somebody wanna work as waitress and kitchen helper.

Lester.. last time u say u wanna do kitchen helper rite .. serious or not .. ? :lol:

yap :D ..boss.. but i dun reali know how to cook .. :P

hehe got to discuss further cos need to get aprroval from my OC first :D

Coffee shop with low japanese table and chair.

Waiteress wears miniskirt.

She serves your coffee, by either knee down or upper body down......

And guys r queeing outside for a cup of coffee :)