Calling all FrogFish LOVERS :D

• Replies 1.2k

the two can't be mixed together... the frogfish will take the lion fish for lunch ....

as the frogfish can sollow it prey up to 1.5 times it size ...

i lost one lion to my yellow froggie a veri long time again :(

just wat kinda monsters are u guys keeping :o ??? one eat purple tang is already quite shocking.. now i'm hearing it eating lionfish!!!.. :o:ooh:

sorry abt the live rocks illusionist.....

lester,,, yeah man,, the buckets were damn heavy .... wah... like carrying jerry cans in the army man.....

wii confirm with you tomolo ... when to meet up... thanx for ur help today....

no problems :D

Getting my first frog tmr. :lol:

hehe can see u veri excitied :P;)

ha. . i under pressure. .

Both frogs belongs to our bro derek and he kept them for so long. sld anything happen to the frogfish, i will feel guilty.

ha. . i under pressure. .

Both frogs belongs to our bro derek and he kept them for so long. sld anything happen to the frogfish, i will feel guilty.

hehe ... sentance will be you will become frog and stay in a well til ur princess come and kiss you .. before the spell will be broken :)

btw.. wat is the title of the story for the frog and the princess which kiss the frog ??

cheers :P

hehe ... sentance will be you will become frog and stay in a well til ur princess come and kiss you .. before the spell will be broken :)

btw.. wat is the title of the story for the frog and the princess which kiss the frog ??

cheers :P

i cant remember the title.

i am sure derek will slaughter me sld anything happen to his prized frogs.

Now that i think of it, a frog only tank wld be nice. . but as u noe i cant accomodtae another tank. .

i cant remember the title.

i am sure derek will slaughter me sld anything happen to his prized frogs.

Now that i think of it, a frog only tank wld be nice. . but as u noe i cant accomodtae another tank. .

hehe ur main fowlr tank lor :P

bro neokn say go frogfish at lck. . wanna go look see look see?

hi bro it is the orange frogfish thtat someone res a few weeks back :) but the buyer dunno forwat reasons back out :P hehe saw it before liao... :)

iti is not as red as urs :)

cheers :D

bro o bro.....whole singapore's LFS presently have 19 frog fish... u ask me which LFS, i will tell you the qty, colour, breed, size etc :D:D

From ah beng at pasir ris....to henry at ML to edwin at wakai...........

Sad to say none i like so far :(:(

I have comb whole singapore island wide...... :yeah::yeah:

bro, i went on tuesday....he told me its Reserved.

Still the same pc we saw last mth leh....other than that dun have wat.

Anyway, they are too ex leh.

the yellow one they sold for $120.

Yesterday, I went. There isn't any marking on the tank that say reserved or sold.