Calling all FrogFish LOVERS :D

Ya lor......you kill my frog fish....i will kill you beautiful dog :evil::evil:

Acidboy.....today got on leave?

u think i got two stars on my shoulder is it? i wed n thurs half day already. . today cant take leave leh. . :lol:

u the man la. . go all the farms. . but bo jio? :lol:

• Replies 1.2k

u think i got two stars on my shoulder is it? i wed n thurs half day already. . today cant take leave leh. . :lol:

u the man la. . go all the farms. . but bo jio? :lol:

Your new name is BG (NS) Jazz.....hahahaha

I bor go how to jio....

Is i heard one la.....

No frog fish la.....sianzzz.....once you collect tonite, i have no choice but put a real frog and a toad for the time being :D:D

Your new name is BG (NS) Jazz.....hahahaha

I bor go how to jio....

Is i heard one la.....

No frog fish la.....sianzzz.....once you collect tonite, i have no choice but put a real frog and a toad for the time being    :D  :D

Derek,

Must not forget to buy a fish and put it into the frog mouth. Then, it'll be complete. Frogfish. :lol::lol:

bro derek, u stay like 2 min away from my place. Any time you want to visit your frogs, just let me know.

You can be reassured they are in good hands. :D

bro o bro.....whole singapore's LFS presently have 19 frog fish... u ask me which LFS, i will tell you the qty, colour, breed, size etc :D:D

From ah beng at pasir ris....to henry at ML to edwin at wakai...........

Sad to say none i like so far :(:(

I have comb whole singapore island wide...... :yeah::yeah:

hehe bro you veri firece lei :P

hehe

hi guys ... :)

hehe sorry for late reply :P i was out there hunting for premixed salt .and also see see look look with one of my friend. :P got myself a bucket of salt .. %#%# heavy...

wonder how yellowfin tuna carry up 2 bucket ... hehe

nothing much special around... :)

cheers :D

Lester, all my LR and fishes has takers already,,,, they will be collecting tonite...... will arrange with you later on the time on sat....... :yeah:

no problem....

hehe just call me if u need any help :)

Bro lester didn't go your house yesterday?

:D:rolleyes: hehe got got .. his house veri nice :) nice tank. ( hehe not saying his aglaes :P ) .:P hmmm nice dog... :P

hehe ..... btw derek.. anytime this wekkend free to meet up to discuss about ur custom tank?

cheers :)

hehe some thing caught my eyes... missed out a new member :)

The list of members

Updated list as of 01 Sep '05 @ 1634 hrs.........

1) Lester

2) shawncel

3) Derek0925

4) NavIgatoR

5) Synanceia

6) Acidjazz

7) neokn

8) Angry

9) illusionist

10) godzilla

11) Marinefish

welcome Marinefish :D... care to intro urself more ??

cheers :)

hi lester,,

started to clean tank at 4 plus ended ard 10plus.... wahhh!!! :cry:

anyway,, the water is topped back up.... i read from the container,,, one bucket of the salt can fill up to 560 plus litres of water...

that means,, onli one bucket is enough leh... anyway i mixed one bucket in,,, wait to see wats the outcome the next few days....

thanx for your offer lester,,, definitely will need ur help in future....

hi lester,,

started to clean tank at 4 plus ended ard 10plus.... wahhh!!! :cry:

anyway,, the water is topped back up.... i read from the container,,, one bucket of the salt can fill up to 560 plus litres of water...

that means,, onli one bucket is enough leh... anyway i mixed one bucket in,,, wait to see wats the outcome the next few days....

thanx for your offer lester,,, definitely will need ur help in future....

:paiseh::lol:

:D ur back got ache bo :)

hehe issit ? hehe 1 bucket enough :P sorry... cos i have a feeling that it would be enough.. :) but anyway the other bucket can save for water changes :)

no problems.. just call me if u need any help again :) actually i didn't do much also ...that day ..:)

anyway,,, ht e t-shirt inside the bucket not too bad... quite nice actually.,.. hahaha... back is ok,,, cos i got 2 other fren helping to clean and change the water,,,, but still take almost 5 hrs.... one of them actually know ah beng veri well... a very small world.... will be looking to buy some live rocks and lighting stuff next week..... hope you will be free nt weekend,,,, :upsidedown:

B) i think next week end shall not be a problem.. do keep in contact, call me :)

:) actually i was thinking... i believe ur tank is more than 700L cos mine is 3ft with the same height and width as urs .. total volume is areadi almost reaching 400L..hmm urs is a six footer.. shall be 700+ litre.. if i am not wrong .

hehe but anyway..let the salt dissolve first and check sg :) maybe u will ned to top up more salt :)

hi derek ... :D

i came up with the drawing of the custom tank for ur froggie.. sorry for bad drawing. long time never use autocab liao :D hehe.. hmmm it is a veri rough one but it is something like that of wat i told u the last time round :) hehe dunno if it suits ur taste :P

hmmmm how is it ? any comments hehe we can discuss together :D

btw i left the dim of the tank out ... cos i forget wat size u wanted ... :P:D:P:lol:

post-8-1125725083.jpg

i travelled to all the lfs tdy. LCK got this super nice orange frog. Btw those 3 giant frogs are available. :D