Blue Tang

Angelluv

i think..its best not to interfere with people sales man....

if seller and buyer both are willing to accept the same price..why not?..

yupp..no offence..

mayb its u could pm him instead of posting here...

I kanna same treatment too. I relac one. No need to #$%^&* . Just walk away lor. BTW it's not no money just want to spend it well mah. I'm here to make friends not foe. So all the best to your sales Angellv. Pardon me for posting the other thread that made you @#$%^&*

cool it dudes. Pardon me for interferring. Lets live in peace, think he meant no offence as he aleady request not to be angry.

Btw, i interested in the blue tang leh, how much and where to collect or view? can pm me? thanks :P

Watch your thoughts’ they become words.

Watch your words; they become actions.

Watch your actions; they become habits.

Watch your habits; they become character.

Watch your character; it becomes your destiny.

--Frank Outlaw

Hi guys,

I also agreed with bro jem, better don't interfere. Nobody like to be told what to do. Let the market forces, ie demand and supply. If he can sell to people willing to pay, good lor.

Chicken rice also have 2 dollar, 15 dollar type but still got people eat. The only difference is the 2 dollar type got more people eat.

Anyway Upz for u....

Haha, 15 dollar chicken rice got!! At all those super high-class restaurants lor!

Haha.. but then the quality of the 15 dollars chicken rice is FAR better than the 2 dollars one lah.. :P

Haiz.. but seriously, just let the seller sell his fish lah.. :snore:

Haha, 15 dollar chicken rice got!! At all those super high-class restaurants lor!

Haha.. but then the quality of the 15 dollars chicken rice is FAR better than the 2 dollars one lah.. :P

Haiz.. but seriously, just let the seller sell his fish lah.. :snore:

But the problem now is the 15 dollars chicken rice may not be better. You get wat i mean??? :)