Black Magic

Justiana Er

• Replies 56

hmmm dunno if this is black magic.. but i believe in small children ghost that pple keep to do things... i myself have seen it in one of my friend house who worhship them like god. the idol is something like the fortune cat but instead of a cat is a little baby child,, eriee.... but true...

he bought this remote toy car for "him" place in the battery and put the remote controller in fornt of the idol... the car start moving on it own and bang onto my toes a few time... tell you man.. my hairs all stand...

I hve seen d small g tat u mentioned, Heard tat they can helps u in anything u wish. My mum's neighbours she has it... And some more quite a no. of them..My mum always tells me not 2 go 2 her hse> I went 2 her hse once & saw it..... My mum canned me 4 not listening to her advise.

Lester :shock:

:ph34r: this is readi true.... i swear...

it happen around 3 yrs back... he bought cocunut milk, chips.sweets etc etc to worhship the idol.. he told me that it is his children.

but never hear of him saying feeding blood like in the movie ...

That's freaky :ph34r:

well black magic roots are from africa...commonly known as voodoo.....we should avoid tis thing coz somtimes we dint knoe if tis 'thing'cn harm us physically or mentally :)

Thought it originated from Honolulu :huh:

Hmmm.... was told by a friend that whenever he visits Genting Highlands casino for gambling, he would never fail to bring along sweets in his pockets. he would normally pretend to drop a sweet or 2 at the table where he stakes his bet. :blink:

Reasons he gives is that there are So-call baby ghost around. :o Think its also what bro Lester mentions.

Lester Posted on Sep 2 2005, 08:32 PM

it happen around 3 yrs back... he bought cocunut milk, chips.sweets etc etc to worhship the idol.. he told me that it is his children.but never hear of him saying feeding blood like in the movie ...

Once the so-call baby ghost are pre-occupied or distracted with sweets, IT will not be there to cast ILL LUCK on the gamblers. :eyeblur:

He even boast that by doing so, had made mall fortune. :shock::shock:

WONDER IF ITS TRUE :fear:

If you believe it, it exists. If you don't, it's bullsh*t. The only way such things work is by playing with the mind of people. It's all in the mind.

Let me state an example

If someone tells you he cursed you. If you believe it, you are already contributing to the curse. Your affected mind won't think properly and you tend to make more mistakes or do things you should'nt do. Then when such things occur you attribute it to the "curse". So in actual fact the curse is created by your own mind.

Or just like the wide perception of God, heaven or hell. Frankly I don't believe in any of them.

See no evil, hear no evil.

Lester dun sacre me leh.... Wait eh i cannot ZZZZ

reali... not scare you .. i must also scared to be true at that time ... told myslef not to go to his house ever again... the last time i did nearest was to wait for him at the door..step...

~~~ lost ~~~~

This is my personal experience in when I was working in Thailand. The victim is an American colleague of mine.

The first time I saw him he looks so sad. I asked him why and he says he misses his girlfriend in the US and wanted to go back. He even approached the manager to request to go back to the US. However, he could not leave because the replacement is not here yet.

1 week later, the manager was complaining to us that this guy brought a prostitute to have dinner with him. This Ang Mo even wants to pay for the prostitute's education. Subsequently, the Ang Mo was always the first to leave the office, taking the prostitute to Western, Japanese, Korean, etc food (whatever the prostitute asked for). He even visited the girl's parent. His desktop that used to be his Ang Mo gf's photo was changed to the prostitute.

I believed in black magic. Do you?

I had 20 wives,

because I had a black magic stone, once they drink water from that stone, they won't leave me till they die.

And they will die for me.

Do you believe.

Than....