Justiana Er a reefer?

diabolus

manz...

everyday i log into SRC, its usually at least 5 pages of new posts...

and out of this 5 pages....more than half comes from kopitiam.

now we have this lady who treats SRC kopitiam like aunt agony...

Commit suicide lah, anger management lah, PUB bills how much lah, marriage lah, black magic lah, parents relationshp lah, fastest way to make money lah, career jobs lah, job interviews lah, HOW TO COOK PRAWNS!!!!, FAVOURITE COLOURS!!!,

manz, the list goes on and on and on and on and on.....

as of now @ 9.51am, she had posted 436 posts, and 99% are in kopitiam....and the remaining 1%? the Fishing thread.

I'm not against you posting all these and i basically have no rights too, but you cant blame/stop me for posting wat i feel too.

no hard feelings.

• Replies 199

Pai seh!!!!!! Just realised that my KOPI-TIAM posts are also quite high - 69% of my total posts. So busy "talking shop" and having "fun" and some "cheap thrill" myself that i didn't count.

Better spend some time on my fish and corals oso leh!!!!!!!!!

That is a good question asked bro Diabolus. I have been wondering about this too.

No offense but I really hope Justiana can come and clarify :peace:

hahaha quite amusing ... especially prawns... how to cook.... almost fell off my chair....... next will be whts best hair style? where to get cheapest manicure? Ooo... where got SALE? hahaha

maybe my wife'll join SRC soon hahaha

hahaha quite amusing ... especially prawns... how to cook.... almost fell off my chair....... next will be whts best hair style? where to get cheapest manicure? Ooo... where got SALE? hahaha

maybe my wife'll join SRC soon hahaha

You want your wife to leave you sleeping alone in the middle of the night - to read & post in KOPI-TIAM??????????? Hahahahahahah......

sory, maybe i reach 70% now - talking nonsense.

manz...

everyday i log into SRC, its usually at least 5 pages of new posts...

and out of this 5 pages....more than half comes from kopitiam.

now we have this lady who treats SRC kopitiam like aunt agony...

Commit suicide lah, anger management lah, PUB bills how much lah, marriage lah, black magic lah, parents relationshp lah, fastest way to make money lah, career jobs lah, job interviews lah, HOW TO COOK PRAWNS!!!!, FAVOURITE COLOURS!!!,

manz, the list goes on and on and on and on and on.....

as of now @ 9.51am, she had posted 436 posts, and 99% are in kopitiam....and the remaining 1%? the Fishing thread.

I'm not against you posting all these and i basically have no rights too, but you cant blame/stop me for posting wat i feel too.

no hard feelings.

:lol::D:P

this person never go 2 a real kopitiam b4. :D

i think what hes trying to say is you are flooding the kopitiam with many stupid threads that no one bothers about and is just taking space . if thats not what hes trying to say . then its what im trying to say .

If you want to do this . you should go to sites like sgforums.com where the WHOLE site is a kopitiam . not a specialised forum like this .

is it becoz we come to SRC as we are looking forward to bargains and new technology which we can deploy for our PRECIOUS tank...

however after a few futile search, we end up in KOPI TIAM..TKCS... killing time..camping for opportunity..on BARGAIN / SWOP??

:lol::lol:

Agree with Spidey

This is essentially a Reef Club after all ;)

Agree with Spidey

This is essentially a Reef Club after all ;)

but i think a KOPI tiam for the reefers to get togeher is also more important to foster closer reefing relationship

:lol::blink:

Kopitiam is a place 2 talk anything u 1 out of reef topics.

Talking abt reef topics.... dun seems 2 be hve so many new post like my kopitiam.... ha ha ha...opps... not my kopitiam.....

Me Aunty?em.... if u think so then i am.... if u dun think so then i am not.....

c....... :thanks:

you still havent answered bro diabolus question. are u a reefer in the first place or not? :lol:

Yeah but the forum subtitle says, "This forum is for all non aquatic related topics. Anything goes!". She ain't doin anything wrong nor offend intentionally :erm:

yea.. i wont disagree... but for everytime u do things, i believe there is always a limit to it? Life has to be balance..

Hmm ... i thought all SRC members have to submit an application form to AT (Application Form) and in that form where one will state his/her tank information.

IMO ... if Justiana is not a reefer and yet her application is accepted then i accept her as a SRC member (reefer or not reefer) as long as she post appropriately in the forum here, obey rules .. i don't see anything wrong with that ... ;)

.. others might have different views ..

CHEERS!

Woo, please don't be so serious...

We already have a lot of serious things for life in days & other spelize forums.

I am also one of the TOP POST GUY in kopitian

I posted 2012 and

35% r here

so what does this # mean.

Does it mean I am not a reefer ?

Does it mean I am not a nice guy ?

For the past a few days, yes I agree with you guys, that SHE IS A BIT OVER LIMIT.

But think, she is NEW, when u r NEW here , u did the same thing. ( same way or different )

We spent lot of time here Kopitian

Chit Chat, Meet people, talk rubbish WHILE TO ENTERTAIN OURSELF.

If you read all the threads that she started or I started or who ever,

we talk nonsense, rubbish, but remember,

there are no hard feeling or hiting others.

I don't know her,

I talk to her only here,

I don't even know who she is look like ( ###### girl prefer ok )

but I am standing @ the line.

Yes , SHE POSTED TOO MUCH.

So, what, Look @ Sale forum, so many fire going on, shouting.

See here, did u see any fire ?

U see only ppl cheating, friendly and not distrubing other.

Frankly speaking

We r reefer so we r here.

Whether , she has a fish or a coral @ home, doesn't matter

What does matter, as long as not distrub you.

Please remember welcome new commer, how senior u r here, u r still new out there. One day will be your day.

Cheer.

PS If u want to flame me go ahead, but I stand my point

Ya, i agree. Since its kopi tiam, anything goes here... :P

Watch your thoughts’ they become words.

Watch your words; they become actions.

Watch your actions; they become habits.

Watch your habits; they become character.

Watch your character; it becomes your destiny.

--Frank Outlaw

Woo, please don't be so serious...

Agreed on this point.  ;)  cool down bro.

For the past a few days, yes I agree with you guys, that SHE IS A BIT OVER LIMIT.

But think, she is NEW, when u r NEW here , u did the same thing. ( same way or different )

We spent lot of time here Kopitian

minsmarine, you are rite. now, I am spending a lot of time in kopitian-worst uploaded pics of ###### lady.. :fear:

Justiana Er , - a bit over limit. post something about your tank or your husband tank. (believe that u are a female) or if u are a '######' lady :evil::evil: post your pic and welcome us to give comment. :ph34r:

she had posted 436 posts, and 99% are in kopitiam

Are u into this hobby or your husband? OMG ..don't tell me that minsmarine is your husband.... :fear::ph34r:

it time for u to proof us that u are into' this hobby.