Is Justiana Er a sexy girl/woman ?

minsmarine

Well , you might as well post a picture of an dark indian girl

totally different skin colour ... sure will forget her one

Are you guys getting crazy?? This comment is asking for trouble.

Be more sensitive.

• Replies 154

Don't quote me out of context, there are rules governing behaviour in SRC and outright harassment of another member is unacceptable.

Don't laugh at people's expense.... :eyeblur:

Thread will be closed soon.

Hi AT,

Nice to see you around agian ( well bad huh, otherwise u don't need to come in :) )

I am so sorry , if the way I quoted was not right for u. Understandable :peace:

And I started the thread,

my intention was to get her back to talk

and now going to RA21. Geez :(

He asked the question whether anything can go, so to give glance view, I just quoted from the rule. :paiseh:

We , here , just talk rubbish here of course, not to hurt others.

U got my words :off:

Guys, I appreciate your understanding in not letting this place go to the dogs... forums are places where the culture can be altered by loud and dominant voices... and the question is... what kind of people are leading the change?

Do spare a thought for newcomers to the hobby and the younger people here who could be influenced negatively.

That's all I have to say for now.

If this thread sinks any lower in the IQ/EQ scale... I'll have to close it.

I mean, we all have fun, we all like fun but let's not go overboard, shall we? ;)

Guys please NO RA21.

We have all sort of ppl from different background.

Reefing is a Hobby for us.

So hobby is a hobby.

No1 owe u living and u owe no1 living.

I just dont want to get any1 of us here get YELLOW CARD.

RA21, acceptable over PM :) but not in public.

Andy

U got my respect, :bow:

Sometime , we make mistake ok

as long as we learn a long the way

and u dare to admit and changed.

I believe, it's what he mean as well.

Hi alfra ,

firstly when i post that , i never pinpoint any negative remark , ugly or wat

And wat you mean by wat values and wat sort of person am i just because

i have posted one statment

So are you telling me you have very good values?

minsmarine, it is my mistake. my main intention of searching and uploading these pics to your thread - is to create some fun and promoting a friendly atmosphere.

due to my failure in expressing my intention. i want to express my sorrie and want to apologize for my action esp if my pics in this thread are viewed as RA21 .

Ei yea,

send me whole CD please :)

What I mean was not to go beyond only.

RA21 does include religion, race, ...... so on. so don't work up lar.

but I am worry, cause I am using dial up now.

Warn u

I am using dial up :)

u got my address to sent the CD?

just write

To:

Min'sMarine

on the envelop, will reach me :)

Ok ok oftopic a lot,

still waiting her to appear ( to talke like b4 ) and like a waiting for a ghost to appear now geez.

is 7th month over already. Me old

I am a old man using dia-up.

Reading these threads brings sadness, pain and a feeling I have before.

I've asked God to send me an angel.

To help me sending my love to a gal.

I pray and pray.

For she to come back, would be a dream come true.

He finally heard my prayers.

He told me that he love me.

Want to kiss my sweet face with his lip.

~~(piglet looking around him..where are u, mUAr_cHEe? shit.. u need to kiss him.)

People like her are sent from heaven.

No matter the cost, even killing a red eye 'hairy' crab in my tank.

I am willing to sacrifice.

Hi RAV-65

I had though of micro that's why I put my title as How ######.

And I started it.

As I had mentioned in earlier post, there r degree involved. example If I said, ###### word to Lizard44 or neokn or hermit, they know what the excet meaning.

So does JE.

But may not be to you. Than got to put your thinking hat,

DOES THIS POOR GUYS really MEAN IT ?

Or

Any other intension ?

Yeah yeah...

dat's the whole problem... you only tink about micro.... u still fail to see it on a macro scale.....

Like I said, I dun doubt your intention at all, though you show no signs of being sensitive towards J Er., but have you considered what if things got blown out of proportion again?

I'm glad that hasn't happen... perhaps with the timely appearance of AT.... I dunno... but since everthing is fine, I'm glad....

I do enjoy having idle banter in Kopi Tiam and I can chat about everything under the sun.... but if I'm J. Er, I'll be wondering if this thread out to ridicule me again... no matter how many times you try to "explain" and play down the fact that you started this thread, you can never be sure how J. Er takes it....

I'm out of here, you continue with your "fun" ( at the expense of J. Er? ), afterall it's none of my business, I'm just being busy-body, since you tink you're right, you're right.... I don't need to elaborate on my disgust of this thread, as it's just my opinion.

Hi RAV65

If any of my post that happened to be on her expenses ( and for me to have FUN )

I here by acknowledge that

I will appologize her on the NewsPaper.

Sensitive degree is not u to measure, her to measure on this case. As I mentioned b4,

Hermit said he HATE me, so what.

Does he really hate me ?

He knows, and I know and a few ppl known who known both of us.

but do u know me enough and JE ?

Whether I see Micro/Macro don't matter.

Have u guys ever think about why she keep talking like

Commit suicide,

anger management,

PUB bills how much,

marriage,

black magic ,

parents relationshp ,

fastest way to make money,

career jobs,

job interviews,

how to cook...... so on so forth

Say I don't get Micro/Macro.

But I know she is facing very big challenges in HER LIFE. Even though I don't know her.

So we r trying to cheer her up.

I might not see Micro/Macro

But I do see THE WHOLE BIG PICTURE.