Typoglycemia???

Gouldian

I cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg The phaonmneal pweor of the hmuan mnid Aoccdrnig to rscheearch taem at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it deosn 't mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoatnt tihng is taht the frist and lsat ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit a porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Such a cdonition is arppoiately cllaed Typoglycemia :)-

Amzanig huh? Yaeh and yuo awlyas thought slpeling was ipmorantt.

think this topic appeared a few times here in kopi-tiam :ph34r::fear:

So I guess I shouldn't have posted then. Sorry. :paiseh::bow:

(AREA51 @ Sep 13 2005, 10:46 AM)

think this topic appeared a few times here in kopi-tiam   

So I guess I shouldn't have posted then. Sorry. 

misunderstnaiding.. :peace: Gouldian knows that i alawyy made mistkae in my spellnig thus he psot tihs therad to chere me up.

I sholud thakns Gouldian for his effrots. Big Thnaks to you. :paiseh::bow:

haha....quite easy to read still..but with the first n last letter gone..dun tink it will be so easy.. :D

cheers..

I rthink someone here pronounce precula clown and instead of semilarvatus he pronounce semivilartus :lol::lol:

That's why I am concern whether he could be dylexic. :P

misunderstnaiding.. :peace: Gouldian knows that i alawyy made mistkae in my spellnig thus he psot tihs therad to chere me up.

I sholud thakns Gouldian for his effrots. Big Thnaks to you. :paiseh::bow:

:D:thanks:

dno't wrory. Guoidlan is a ncie porsen and a hppay fahter. :lol: samll matetr.

....in future, must buy sweet and toys for his baby boy + a black tang for the father. :eyebrow:

(bo pian.. cannot offend AREA51.... piglet looking at gaara (standing beside AREA51) .. :ph34r::fear:

dno't wrory. Guoidlan is a ncie porsen and a hppay fahter. :lol: samll matetr.

....in future, must buy sweet and toys for his baby boy + a black tang for the father. :eyebrow:

(bo pian.. cannot offend AREA51.... piglet looking at gaara (standing beside AREA51) .. :ph34r::fear:

:lol::lol::lol: im not like gaara la...

sweets and toys no prob....

but black tang cant afford :(

actually...wad is the actual spelling??? cyannaria or cyanrina?? :P

:lol::lol::lol: im not like gaara la...

sweets and toys no prob....

but black tang cant afford :(

Nveer mnid, got ncie pohto can laio. ;)