taking FREE stuffs

Mr CRABS

• SRC Member

Any tanks or stuff giving away free,Please tell me....thanks.

To be clear i dont take everything because im not a karang kuni man hor!

AG_fishjumping.gif

3.5 X 2.5 X 2.5 Reef Coming up :))

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

• SRC Member

I like ROCKs,live one if possible...i know that there are some kind souls out there.....nearer to cck the better,im too young to have a car...

AG_fishjumping.gif

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

• SRC Member
Beggars can't be choosers buddy..... :D

Who you callin beggar ?

wont you take if got free fish.

Im just taking fishes,if you want to give,give me.

AG_fishjumping.gif

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

• SRC Member
I like ROCKs,live one if possible...i know that there are some kind souls out there.....

AG_fishjumping.gif

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

• SRC Member

YA,im STILL a sec student,still wishing that i would grow much faster,good for you guys already grown up,ppl like me hav to afford ourselves...AND ONLy can achieve it if my parents help....marine fish keeping is not only for the rich but also for a normal person...

if you think im begging....MODERators pls close thread/.......

i dont want to loose my intergrity....

AG_fishjumping.gif

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

• SRC Member
Mr Craps.....bro somebody got FOC snails....you might be interested :yeah::yeah:

Nope even though when taking free stuff,there is still a choice...weather u want it ...or don't want it.....anD I KNOW WHY YOU CALLED ME ''CRAPS''.

ITS NO SPELLING MISTAKE BUT ON PURPOSE....

TO BE CLEAR..I ONLY POSTED THIS THREAD BECAUSE IF SOME ONE IS GIVING AWAY THINGS THEY CAN COME TO ME STRAIGHT,DONT NEED TO POST THREADS...OK!!!!!! :angry::nc:

AG_fishjumping.gif

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

• SRC Member

well..ur post rather offending..

i agree with southpaw..u ask for free stuff..so kind people offered you..

well..not that im against you or anything..