Back from Palau, Koror....

mUAr_cHEe

these are birdnest colonies.....

these waters are just along the coast of the islands.... and to be exact... along road side also....

althou not very clear.... dun expect much... using 1st generation minolta dimage... 2mega-pix!!!

can see my shadow at lower left hand corner of picture.... heehee...

post-11-1129957307.jpg

i nv tried singapore - palau only...

i always tavel around the islands.....

singapore to manila is already 500 w/o tax... on SQ....

then my subsequent trip.....

Palau to Guam to Saipan back to Manila is about 2000 some with Continental....

i heard manila to palau 2 way is about usd700 w/o tax.... not too sure....

can check out www.continental.com....

the night sky view there also not too bad.... not too much street lights.... can see more of the constallations....

a rip off as well....

so typical of me....

sunset view out from my hotel window....

this is wad i see from my window everydae.. haha.. :eyebrow:

• 3 months later...

From the land of rising sun, exactly from Narita Airport Terminal 2, Yahoo! Internet cafe, at computer NJ011 Toshiba,

O HAI YO!!!!

Just more or less cleared my office mails, then now struggling with stupid japanese keyboard, but I must say some symbols are better placed than our standard US keybpard layout. I like the particular position of @ and _.

Went around to visit some customers and went to the temple with the huge lantern. Weather is about 10 degrees celcius. I still can make it around with just my long sleeve shirt, tie and long pants. heehee. weather and timing not that good to take some pictures.

Just leaving my mark here, as I am lazy to set up a blog. hahaha. :lol:

gonna make this my blog travel thread. hiakz hiakz. :P talk about a freeloader.

alright, sayonara. Now off to find some makan, then go wait for my flight to Honolulu, Hawaii. Me off to ka chiao some Tiki Gods. :evil:

Aloha! Went to find myself some Tiki Gods when reached Honolulu. What gives? Saying I am all sticky and nutty?

My flight here was terrible. Sure, I got a Japanese chick seating next to me, but I got two fricking old folks sitting front and back of me. The one in front like to play with seat. Up and down, up and down. Best part is when Air stewardess say seat upright during take off. She immediately recline her seat to the fullest. KOW! Then the old chap behind me, keep shaking my seat. What gives?

Hai... Managed to finally get some sleep after waiting 3 hours in the lobby for an available room.

This is my workstation here in Honolulu. Since the company does not have an agent or branch here, I am working out of my hotel room! :D

post-11-1138934138.jpg

And the most BIGGEST AND RIDICULOUS fruit basket I have ever gotten.

This was a gift from a partner company here in Honolulu. Really appreciate it, but it is HUGE!

even got pineapple loh.... win liao loh....

post-11-1138934289.jpg

And the most BIGGEST AND RIDICULOUS fruit basket I have ever gotten.

This was a gift from a partner company here in Honolulu. Really appreciate it, but it is HUGE!

even got pineapple loh.... win liao loh....

Looks tasty.... yummmy...... but all seems like non-naive Hawaii product lol.

Actually got Dole Plantation here... Nuts huh? for those who do not know Dole. They are direct competitors with Del-Monte in fruits.

Just got all my standard items... And check out the fridge! Huge.

post-11-1138936644.jpg