My first 4x2x2.5 marine tank

fishtalk1517

ya la Flame-Tail i oso c wat u c la...

Er.. hemmm... Bro ST, why not we wait for Flametail to post his FTS and then u'll know tat his tank got lotsa of GEMs too 

i came in after u in Bro Flame-Tail thread cocok a bit so no choice he got to post many many pic. :rolleyes:

This F.T always says he beri busy here n there. recently his MH bulb blown and rushes to get another bulb for replacement. Now his tank veri bright liao...

Here's my dancing stars :whistle

post-34-1194794738.jpg

• Replies 3k

Hohoho... mine loose to u liao cannot fight can go even bigger than this but patience will do.... :bow::bow::bow:

Wa u 2 hor, like the Tom N Jerry, tag team lei... all hidden dragons and yet so humble... ST, did u try to place ur sunnies at mid flow area for them ? They thrive better at mid flow whereby food can be blown to them during feeding... They will opne be it under any lights or no lights :)

As for the rics, I ever once thinking to sell all at one go to cover back some $$$ to invest other corals or equips lei :rolleyes:

Wa u 2 hor, like the Tom N Jerry, tag team lei... all hidden dragons and yet so humble... ST, did u try to place ur sunnies at mid flow area for them ? They thrive better at mid flow whereby food can be blown to them during feeding... They will opne be it under any lights or no lights :)

As for the rics, I ever once thinking to sell all at one go to cover back some $$$ to invest other corals or equips lei :rolleyes:

Tom N jerry... :lol::lol::lol:

thks point noted will try on it.... :yeah:

don wait go n sell ur rics get back some of it....wise thinking. :peace:

But the rics had grow so nice.. sell all abit pity ler :blink: hold back 2 or 3 poly if posible .. :P:peace:

Cheers.

meanwhile still keeping as now seems like rics are everywhere . no body would wants them unless i sell super cheap lor :huh:

Bro FT.. now your rics so nice and healthy liao :yeah: .. no need sell super cheap also people grap.. B):peace:

Looks at Ming's rics... so many colors and gorgeous too B) right now.. added so corals .. lets hope they r ok , esp when I'm away for more than a week soon :huh:

CHEAP CHEAP ???

F.T how cheap is cheap ? 3 for $10 can or not.... :whistle

HUH ? :blink: Sell like tat , sure to take out pants and underwear ah :P think still keep them though.. got it tat time also costs me an arm and a leg :pinch: