My first 4x2x2.5 marine tank

fishtalk1517

• Replies 3k

,Dec 18 2005, 11:11 PM] nice nice 150w for lps good liao lor

maybe u can add 2 x blue t5 to see more colour on yr coral....

more pic more pic :D

The T5 is here already, will be adding 2 x 54 watts blue tubes, just need to do a bit changes to the fitting here and there, .... its a DIY version done by my friend :rolleyes:

hi there..wanna ask u posted previously that you hav a green container in your tank is your octopus...can hav a pic of it??hahaha..thanks.

Hey Laona,

R u a centry or decade old laona :P As request, the pic. The fellow is now host in my sump and is growing big. ;)

post-34-1134985489.jpg

I'm using MH 150x2 , 10K bulbs. Pendant type :look:

here's a pic of the pendant MH lights :rolleyes: without covering the hood yet. Temperary using a FL blue tube till i fix up the T5 :erm:

post-34-1134985620.jpg

Wow. Didnt know u have a octopus too! :lol:

EH yur rock scape almost same as mine leh... :yeah:

Good looking corals. Nice...

Wow. Didnt know u have a octopus too! :lol:

EH yur rock scape almost same as mine leh... :yeah:

Good looking corals. Nice...

Hi bro,

still trying to find some more corals to add :D Saw ur scaping, especially the cliff at ur left side - Swee :lol: