My first 4x2x2.5 marine tank

fishtalk1517

• Replies 3k

Hi guys, I got this at P.M too... But color wise, did not really show much in the pic :lol: Its more red and green at the ctr and the outer rim too

not to worry coz wen i bought MEGATRON was in bright pink n wen enuf food, enuf

photoperiod, enuf evrything than u c wat will happen. :o

nice clam can try in my tank :lol::lol::lol:

F.T HOW MUCH D PRATA N CLAM U GOT HA? :eyebrow:

Tonight not going A.M la.. Dare not go near any LFS with red prata shipment liao. :ph34r: The clam is from Pasar Malam at the other site and prata price wise :eyebrow: Wat u think ? Do u notice the resemblance between Bro Lum's and mine ? So it tells u abt the pricing too... HINT HINT :whistle

Bro Lum ur prata are like mine in terms of colors ah :lol: The elegance will opens up huge and big :D

hahaha...

Bro Lum u everyting u got cheap n than wat abt us haaa?

u ai chiong asai tapi still at wrk bo ta ka cia lei. :( must reach hom 1st .

still can go in meh? :whistle:sick:

hahaha Bro ST.. bcos i always bought left over things lar.. :paiseh::paiseh: pocket loband liao ma.. ofcos cheap lar.. :P:lol:

Bo ta ka cia then mai cheong liao lor.. :peace::thanks:

Cheers..

bro,how about fts?you bro storm n bro lum.pls pls pls fts.

Thought taking some days leave so tat can do rescape, but last minute came some work, have to cancel leave. therefore rescape plan have to be K.I.V fr the moment till further notice <_<

I will try to Snap a FTS soon. Last night, my whole body ich, popped by A.M and tabao another prata :fear::cry: Whu is it so tat we are so uncontrolable creature :lol::pinch:

Bro F T...The clam so swee..how can call it teardrop maxima...must cal it 'TWINKLE STAR' cos he just like super star ler..   

How much you got it harr...

Yup, tats one of the all time fav too :D Ok, will name it Twinkle twinkle little STAR B) And Bro S.T, thats also a Star buy u have ... :lol:

Thought taking some days leave so tat can do rescape, but last minute came some work, have to cancel leave. therefore rescape plan have to be K.I.V fr the moment till further notice <_<

I will try to Snap a FTS soon. Last night, my whole body ich, popped by A.M and tabao another prata :fear::cry: Whu is it so tat we are so uncontrolable creature :lol::pinch:

Yup, tats one of the all time fav too :D Ok, will name it Twinkle twinkle little STAR B) And Bro S.T, thats also a Star buy u have ... :lol:

ok now i know put gear to reverse car still go foward how? :angry:

want 2 buy or not or may b look c look c but don buy but juz c only. :P

reach aleady bo pian wah so swee cannot tahan buy 1 :lol::lol::lol:

my 1 ok lah so so it will change colour in time 2 come so no worries patient does it.

Bro F.T control yes we can unless ur car gear all d way foward don understand reverse cia lat liao :P

seriously its d passion tt r bonded in each in everyone of us tt we 1 2 have wat we like to c in our marine aquarium to b as satisfying as it could b. we can buy anything tt we like proud to our own wat we r capable of achieving tt sometimes we ourselves r in disbelief 2 wat or where we have come so far after all this years of reefing.

for as long as we r still standing with our own 2 legs to d extend where we still have got d power 2 reefs by all means gentlemen .

ok now i know put gear to reverse car still go foward how? :angry:

want 2 buy or not or may b look c look c but don buy but juz c only. :P

reach aleady bo pian wah so swee cannot tahan buy 1 :lol::lol::lol:

my 1 ok lah so so it will change colour in time 2 come so no worries patient does it.

Bro F.T control yes we can unless ur car gear all d way foward don understand reverse cia lat liao :P

seriously its d passion tt r bonded in each in everyone of us tt we 1 2 have wat we like to c in our marine aquarium to b as satisfying as it could b. we can buy anything tt we like proud to our own wat we r capable of achieving tt sometimes we ourselves r in disbelief 2 wat or where we have come so far after all this years of reefing.

for as long as we r still standing with our own 2 legs to d extend where we still have got d power 2 reefs by all means gentlemen .

Wahaha... bro ur anology of buying corals are so entertaining :lol::bow: U sure makes a M.C better than Gurmit Singh :upsidedown::eyebrow:

Yup.. agreed again with ur wisdom words B) Gotta give both thumbs up for this hobby as I have met also many many reefers who are helpful :D , commited B) , dedicated :heh: , funny :look: , uncontrolable :yeah: , foxy :ph34r: etc... Oh boy.. me looks ike giving speech seow :pinch: All in all, well done for the well being and good health to all of us for the care to our tanks... :thanks: U :thanks: U :P

wasai :ph34r:

u guys are uncontrollable liao :fear:

sibeh rich sia <_<

and here i can only watch n drool at the pratas ..... :unsure:

sighs :(

Wa leow... U drooling on pratas ? I dun think so lei... Thought u drooling on "Chilli Crabs" only and totally forgotten abt pratas ? :eyebrow:

sean i got a badly bleach red prata

still eating but now its like white n neon pink liao

sibeh heartpain 

can help me take care of it boh? 

Oh is it the one u mention to me b4 ? Try feeding regularly and placed it partial lighting .... Put in my tank ? I go back check see got space or not hor.. But I not Doc prata lei... I also got a bleached prata yet to snip off the algae teeth <_<