Maxstar81's Nano

Maxstar81

• Replies 231

Update Update Update :thanks:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

hondaker,

A bit too red leh. Dun look maroon at all.... :huh:

Bought at ah beng shop. I got the 2 smallest

i could find. Quite cute lah. They were fighting

at 1st. Then after 2 days ok liao.

Terryz_,

No lah, my nano how to put 2 anemones ....

I got 1 for them to share. Very funny leh,

it shifted itself into the cave. :ph34r:

Bro! That "one for one" pix can send in for competition... it's so lovely!!! Take more shots of them like that... it's a rare occasion!!! Congratz :upsidedown:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

hondaker,

A bit too red leh. Dun look maroon at all.... :huh:

Bought at ah beng shop. I got the 2 smallest

i could find. Quite cute lah. They were fighting

at 1st. Then after 2 days ok liao.

Terryz_,

No lah, my nano how to put 2 anemones ....

I got 1 for them to share. Very funny leh,

it shifted itself into the cave. :ph34r:

I tot got two... Cos it look like two in the photo.. lol...

Wow!!! That's even more a rare occurance... I love it! Will get a pair of Maroon for my new tank also. Thanks bro for the inspiration :)

very rare sight of ur anemone shifting itself into the cave and ozzing out from both sides. looks like 2 anemones to me.

ur GMC looks way~~ too red to be maroon. bro Elune says he suspect they're cyanide-caught. hope he's wrong. but the colors are really a nice-red.

S$8/- nia.

Is ok lah. Anyway, I trust ah beng's

stuff should be no prob. lah. Suspect

what Terryz_ say might be E case.

Cuz some of the bigger ones are darker.

Time will tell. :rolleyes::D:lol:

I'm more worried about the anemones.

It sometimes shrink till almost nothing....

Dunno wats up. Really hope it thrives & don't

die. It will stink my whole room if it dies leh ....

How to sleep? Kanna anemones death in captivity

b4. Not interested in going thru it again.

:angry::pinch::nuke:

You will faint smelling it... lol...

I also trust Ah Beng stuffs... Getting better and better...

Anenome shrink becos they are expelling their slate water in the body and take in fresher water...