Jacky's Aquamedic Chromis Tank

hammy

Students nowadays so rich.

Yah... quite rich... and all equipments black in colour leh... nice :bow:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

• Replies 1.7k

just wanna thanks bro reefzzz for helping mi scape my tank within 30min .

i spend like 6 hrs without success

post-34-1160659783.jpg

my fav section

post-34-1160659963.jpg

:thanks: bro kennethk

fishtalk : show the ric pic to ur wife hahahaha

post-34-1160660160.jpg

post-34-1160660338.jpg

Oh ya... she's beside me right now. And she says she remembered wat u offered last night.... All the rics for 50 bucks .... wahahaha ......... :yeah::lol::D:P When can she go over and collect. My wife says she can personnally go over to pick up :pinch::D

fishtalk remember this from XDD

post-34-1160660624.jpg

Oh ya... she's beside me right now. And she says she remembered wat u offered last night.... All the rics for 50 bucks .... wahahaha ......... :yeah::lol::D:P When can she go over and collect. My wife says she can personnally go over to pick up :pinch::D

:lol: i feel so threatened now . :lol:

my MH not delivered leh

post-34-1160660951.jpg

and b.t.w, when u coming over to collect the mussels? Wanna go drink milo dinosuar? Me and wifey going over now :rolleyes:

next time lah .

tomolo got quiz, u call it exam , kenneth call it CA

side view of my little collection.

day by day i am more attracted .

now my coral dun look so stress le

post-34-1160826637.jpg

my cleaner

post-34-1160827065.jpg

:eyebrow: new toys :eyebrow:

post-34-1160827326.jpg

i took out the degassing plate for MCE 600 as it is very long and the flow direct down into the aquarium affect th epolyp extension of my gonio

post-34-1160828232.jpg

also took some effort to protect my CL280 LED screen

post-34-1160828438.jpg

my fav fish :)

post-34-1160829176.jpg

i took out the degassing plate for MCE 600 as it is very long and the flow direct down into the aquarium affect th epolyp extension of my gonio

Like singapore river 1 of the drainage. Ya cover b4 u get a burning smell. Wanna go buy those cellphone type sticker paste oso.

my dosing pump !

post-34-1160836263.jpg