Jacky's Aquamedic Chromis Tank

hammy

• Replies 1.7k

Jac when u give up clams again must inform me... I can clear for you : :angel: :angel: :angel::evil:

count me in too, I also dun mind clearing housing ur clams too, Ken :lol: Both ur clams not nice lah :look:

Priority should go to those without clams lah. So FISHTALK is out! ha ha ha So many liao, must give others like PP and myself a chance mah!

haha... at 4am in the morning, someone's mind is still crystal clear, very quick thinking! and i fully agree with you moi_dar! :peace::peace:

Brain is only working when I heard/read the word "Clam".

So hammy, remember our numbers by heart ok?

what number ? 4D number or TOTO ...

:whistle* act blur *

finally solve my MCE 600 sound problem ... the damping kit at the base of the aquabee 200 is out of place . :)

keke.. talk abt MCE 600.. i think the stock arrive at that place liao leh...

keke.........

go and buy lah

u sponsor har? :(:(

i am a poor student leh.

only can buy one for myself kekeke

Where got poor? Richer than me leh

wa kaoz... all my money go into tank le. everyday i eat bread and white rice only. :D

ya rite... sushi leh?

sometimes ask PP to treat mi satays lor. anyway jalan kayu satay really quite nie what... hee hee.

Kennethk,

got win money ? :D

after reading up how to ###### and pair up clownfish, decide that my clownfish should not to be so lonely. although he is the king of my tank, but someone pointed out to mi who is he king over ... haha.

a friend is better than a lonely king. nevertheless, they swim together almost immediately. this newly adopted true perc have been another captive tank for 2 years from Moxa.

post-34-1169513835.jpg

ah now a mate liao... he won't be lonely animore... :lol: Post ur new coral habitat leh...

yup initially was thinking whether the bigger one will wack the smaller one . seem that she want more attention and companion instead of wacking

Lose leh. Tonite ur turn to treat satay? I free tonite, wanna go down jk? Msg me. From tml busy busy busy til CNY liao, no likely chance of miting except maybe monday.

tonight might not be free leh ... see how first lah ... keke need to go ken's place to pass his another clownfish

Hehe... another pair of loving Clowns... it's sad to see Clown being lonely :lol:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

Jac when u give up clams again must inform me... I can clear for you : :angel: :angel: :angel::evil:

Your wish is my command .

Just saw my shrimps picking on my clams again.

decided that my clams should go to better home.

always thought cleaner shrimps are reef safe but not clam safe. haiz.mission fail

Jac when u give up clams again must inform me... I can clear for you :      :angel:  :angel:  :angel:  :evil:

Your wish is my command .

Just saw my shrimps picking on my clams again.

decided that my clams should go to better home.

always thought cleaner shrimps are reef safe but not clam safe. haiz.mission fail

:evil::evil::evil::angel: