Nitrite 0

Nitrate 12-25

Calcium nv test b4 leh. :P

kh 10

PH 8-8.3

tank Size: 4FT x 2FT x 2.5FT

Using Sump

Lighting

2 X BLV 150watt 10000K MH + 2x 3ft coralife actinic blue (DIY light hood)

asf 100 macro skimmer.

no chiller... :(

dose kalk 3 times a week..

calcium and alk once every week .

• 10 months later...

So how do you rate the T5s to your MH

I can still remember the time when I was literally glued to your tank :lol:

So how do you rate the T5s to your MH

I can still remember the time when I was literally glued to your tank :lol:

haha.. 1 set of my T5 up... might be goin for 1 250mh plus4 or 6 t5.

take 2 hrs to diy my first set of T5... gd bargin leh.. compare getting from those branded . save ALOTS!

recently my tank condition damn jialat... machiam FOWLR :lol::D:lol:

Hi,would like to know can ur 2X2inchs diy pvc trunking can hold the heat produce by the T5 Eballast?

if u scare.. u can hold it w a thick cloth inside the casing

but i believe its damn thick and hard enough to tahan the heat !!! :lol:

i did my previous PL light using trunking too. for 2 yrs .. no problem.