Colin's refurbished Partition Tank

colinsoon

yupz. all my fishes around the same size. i dun like to get big fishes.. haa.. had some new introductions over the weekend, and did a total rescape over the weekend. will post pictorial updates in a while.

and my diatoms seems to be slowing down, but still around. haiz.

• Replies 1.7k

Updatezzzz lah... can't wait :) Bro go see my latest posting.... got EGGS!!!

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

IMO blue tang is quite easy to rear... they adapt quiet easily to forzen or flake food... very interesting and nice fish... afterall its the bluest thing on earth! =]

Thks for the info! Will get one soon!!! :evil:

yeah! i just got a baby blue tang not long ago... grew frm 1.5 cm to 2cm already... greedy fellow.. eat everything except for seaweed.. -.-"

yeah! haha... my BT eats everything except seaweed now..giving me a headache. haha

finally found a computer which i can upload fotos from..

got 2 new fellas from Henry last friday.. my long time favourites, and holds sentimental values.. they are like soo small and cute and adorable!!!

post-34-1150361045.jpg

how much u gt the blenny for?? wad to feed them?? =]

$15 each. always wanted to get it. haha.. but cos its like really rare, and only henry brings them in...

i feed them brine oso, hardly see them eat, but i still see both of their tummies quite chubby, so i am leaving them as it is. they do a bit of algae eating too.

my previous 2 blue and gold blennies ate brine like nobody's business. hahaa