England V Turkey

bwilly

oki.. who go for who..

my brain (rusty) says Turkey, my heart England..

"Love live the Queen.."

"God save the English.. !"

Morrow going to put the money where my heart goes..

I am a sentiment man.. <_<

hmm.. better recheck my soccer tipper book.. dun want to anyhow

throw money away.. haha.. opps.. :blink:

oki.. who go for who..

my brain (rusty) says Turkey, my heart England..

"Love live the Queen.."

"God save the English.. !"

Morrow going to put the money where my heart goes..

I am a sentiment man.. <_<

hmm.. better recheck my soccer tipper book.. dun want to anyhow

throw money away.. haha.. opps.. :blink:

Haiz...the england team is in a mess...

i say turkey...

england team so much trouble...

some more who playing??

owen? NO! :( (overrated but still...)

rio? NO! :( (overpaid but still....)

hesky? YES! ( hunkering POS) <_<

the neville brothers? YES(MAN U's NO 1&2 laibility, PsOS) <_<

Beckham? Yes (saving grace and yes, the man can play....)

FAN POWER? NO! ( English Soccerligans BANNED....abt time too) :D

might change my bet later but i doubt it.

turkey for me.

just cos English soccer is most widely viewed and telecast

DOES'NT make them a better team

my 2c....

I say riot then islamic jihad and crusade which ever team wins.

Probably england. I don't really know the players from Turkey that well. Not even the names.. Is hakan sukur a turk ?

Probably a 2-0 win to england or turkey. I'm only watching the Italy Match <_<

wah lau ay, beckham slipped and fell taking the penalty!! hahahhaha... I think his past world cup ghost come back and haunt him liao. anyone noticed how his hair was still nicely tied in the first half then second half the whole hair was anyhow bunched up and tied?? shows his stress man!

if england fails to qualify then its going to haunt him..

now he's mature n better tempered, should be oki..

Beckham plays better than the others, even Rooney

has played quite badly, a few good touch but shooting

like duck..

England dun have much of a shooting chance.