got a few pics to show.

prata lover

• Replies 315

u are really a prata lover .... ur tank remind mi of fishtalk1517's tank :)

nice!

haha.i just got there at the right time so i brought it. :lol:

Hey bro.... tat's a very packed tank with many great colored pratas :yeah: Superb collection.... Wat's the wavemaker u used in ur tank and rtn pump used ? :thanks:

hi there bro.how things with you?im using 1 tunze 6060 n two other power head which is rated 2000lph n for return pump,im using a hailea 6550.as im keeping all lps tank,i dont need to have very high current in my tank.hope i answer your question. ;)

Paiseh lei 1 to show mine coz wait ppl thought 1 2 show off la. :paiseh:

Or may b c how la....

who says show off ??? I too wanted to see lei.... Dun let us wait for too long to see the pic hor :D

Yup, i agree, like what i say.. Dun hide them in the HDB.. :yeah:

Bro prata lover.. Your tank very nice :bow: , So many prata :yeah: hope can see more pic incoming.. :peace::)

Hey Bro lum u r in but i was out.... :P

i tell u wat show ur cynarina d orange 1 u bought 4 $15 than i show mine can n ur 7 pratas on d rock n u know wat u like to say don hide it in HDB.

So now post ur pics to us i will call Bro fishtalk to witness. :eyebrow::whistle

oh my godddddddddddddddddddddddddd actually. if ur tank is a bank acct.. i think many ppl ready and willing to rob u leow.. hehe.. hmm does cynarinas come in many colours? U mentioned orange? *scratch :D~ can i have cynarina garden also?

thanks bro.will do an update soon.just added some more live rock to space out my pratas. :lol: dont kay kay hor.show me your collection hor. :lol:

oh my godddddddddddddddddddddddddd actually. if ur tank is a bank acct.. i think many ppl ready and willing to rob u leow.. hehe.. hmm does cynarinas come in many colours? U mentioned orange? *scratch :D~ can i have cynarina garden also?

yes cynarina does come in many colours n d 1 Bro Lum got was dark bright orange

never tt i saw bfor until he got it. i was like my god i miss d boat :cry2:

y not u can have all d cyna's u want but u must know wat to do with d new cyna wen d minute u bring back home n it will definitely bcome a soup's cynarina garden. :P