Red Prata FS

• SRC TOTQ Winner

Want to sell this big red prata for $90. Collection at Depot Rd.

SMS me at 81117171 if interested.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/11348305@N00/1028973215/

Sis, Nice Prata! ;)

No offence to you Bro Clownfish88, i seem to notice you always ask the seller in this forum to give discount in their sale thread.

Why don't you sms or PM them directly if you need to discuss the price.

Just my $0.02. :peace:

Y? can not meh?

Just that i think there is no secret to ask for discount.

If u went to a shop and buy thing. would u call the same shop phone number to ask for discount or will u directly ask the shop keeper for discount? :lol:

Just my thinking, No offence to anyone

Y? can not meh?

If u went to a shop and buy thing. would u call the same shop phone number to ask for discount or will u directly ask the shop keeper for discount? :lol:

Bro Thomas dun mean no harm, just that it would be easier to sms/call them direct if they actually provide their no. on their thread or pm them would be faster too.

Y? can not meh?
Not very polite leh :pinch:

true :eyebrow:

erm this is not a shop hor :blink:

non taken if u could choose ur words carefully, just my humble $0.02 too :thanks::look:

“Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them”

"If you have no critics you'll likely have no success."

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

lets be nice to everyone.

dun be so hard on e kid.

Bros, sorry. I didn't mean to start this kind of communication here. :(

Just don't want Bro clownfish88 to end up like some reefers which everyone ignore.. :o

Those who are here long enough know what I meant. ;)

let's call this a stop and don't disturb this sales thread further. My bad. :paiseh:

Attached the pic of the prata to atone for what i started so saving the trouble for the buyer.

post-10-1186469523.jpg

• SRC TOTQ Winner

Wow, so many post on my prata. The more I see it, the more reluctant to let it go but no space in my tank. Will be selling to a senior reefer who helped me a lot so happy to let him have it at a special price. I know that the prata will be in good hands :D

It's a bi-colour as you see 2 colours but predominantly red. Open size is 11am and close size about 8cm.