MWTS Red Prata

kelvintan_a1ea

Sorry jus now accidentally post without pic...

Its with me about 6-9 months. Sick when I first bought but very very healthy now.

Feeding prawns weekly. Its about 5-6 inches when open. It has a big skeleton, almost 3.5 inches.

Pls PM your offers Will only let go if price is good.

post-10-1190385865.jpg

Hi bro Kelvin,u really decided to release ur precious gems. But why?

Anyway ups for ur sale. It is a brilliant, vibrant rich red prata I ever seen :yeah: . Wish I can own but HAri Raya coming :lol:

Mix reef-Main tank 3x2.5x2.5ftA

TI 3ft 8tube

Hitachi compressor unit 1HP

1 x AP- 702 Deltec

1 x Coral Lab CR with Ph controller; 1X AquaMedic Kalk Reactor top off

Baby fish dosing kh/Sr&Kcl/mg

DI water thru kalkwasser

1 x Skimz Fr with BRS gfo

2 x Rio 32hF main pump

1 x Pinpt Orp monitor

1 X Pinpt Ph monitor

Aquamedic wave maker

Sump 3x1.5ft plumbed together with;

1.5ft cube live rock

Frag tank 5x1x1ft

Actually, my lps is disadvantaged since I am keeping sps now due to the high current flow. My lps like the brain corals open more in the sump tank than in the main tank.

Also, going for reservist next month and after that I will be expecting my second child in December. So I put up my precious lps for auction and c if the price is right.

Super busy liao... in case no time for them....

Wish u good luck in all ur endeavour :D especially the wonderful colour of ur SPS. Safe journey :angel: for the junior :)

TI 3ft 8tube

1 x AP- 702 Deltec

DI water thru kalkwasser

2 x Rio 32hF main pump

1 x Pinpt Orp monitor

1 X Pinpt Ph monitor

Aquamedic wave maker

1.5ft cube live rock

Frag tank 5x1x1ft

Received a few PMs oredi, all asking me for an indicative price. Let me make this fair to everybody and myself. It will not be fair to anyone if I give an indicative figure.

So just PM me what your highest offer is. If I accept, I will contact you. Thanks for your interest.

Just put a price lah.

If I offer too little, people will start "F"ing me left right center. :angry:

(You should know that many stirrer around waiting to start the stirring :evil: )

If I offer too much, my pocket will also "F" me. :angry:

How!!!!! You tell me lah!!! :o

hi,

Just pm him sincerely the price u think it worth and ur pocket can tarhan lor.

I know its a difficult decision for u, especially when not so sure of "market value" in LFS. :P

A rough guide: Normal bicolour (red & green) prata LFS selling $80 to $150.

Jack

Bro reefers, i had twice drop by his place and trying to 'hijackng' at my price which is even more than the max price state above. But rejected easily. What i can tell is the red color outshine all the red u have i believed.

FYI ;)

TI 3ft 8tube

1 x AP- 702 Deltec

DI water thru kalkwasser

2 x Rio 32hF main pump

1 x Pinpt Orp monitor

1 X Pinpt Ph monitor

Aquamedic wave maker

1.5ft cube live rock

Frag tank 5x1x1ft

Bro reefers, i had twice drop by his place and trying to 'hijackng' at my price which is even more than the max price state above. But rejected easily. What i can tell is the red color outshine all the red u have i believed.

FYI ;)

hehe... why my nick in ur statement? :P

I dont get wat u mean?

Do u mean u offer more then $150 but was rejected?

Seeing from the picture, i totally agreed with u that it is an unique prata.

The LFS selling price i quoted from my previous post, is wat i know for a normal red prata.

FYI  ;)

r u sure it outshine all the red all other reefers got ?

to the seller can u kindly tt is if u don mind kindly state roughly at wat bench mark to pass tt u r most willing 2 let go n of coz i do understand it has got 2 b in PM form.

:thanks::peace:

Hi bros, jus check my post and found out that there's so much misunderstanding abt the issue liao.

I have to apologize on putting "very good price" on my first post. It was not meant to be. It was posted b4 I even finished typing and attached my pic. Thus some of you might have thought it to be very arrogant of me.

The reason why I didnt put on bidding is simply because I have not completely set on selling yet. Thats why the heading is "mwts"

Anyway, thanks for all your interest. Rec a good offer from fellow reefer liao. I like to let him view first, b4 he confirm the purchase. If he backs out, I will decide if I will put up for bidding later..

Thanks for your support.

Bro,nice prata

up for u

My little ocean
Mix Reef-Main tank 30 inches Length x 32 inches Width x 18 inches Height
2 X Skim DC return pump
Aquabee 2000 chiller feeder

Hailea 1/2 Chiller
1 X Tunze nano wavebox

2 X EcoTech Marine Vortech MP10W
Deltec skimmer - Internal