Newbie Tank

RedStar

Hi, tank just started 2 months ago. Am very happy with it although its just a small setup(3*2*2.5). Has always been my dream to have a marine tank. :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Nice Done. Nice Live stock... :eyebrow:

woah! super nice. love the purple.

looks a lill bleached. is it?

or it's like that.

anyway. very beautiful color

Thanks bro, the colour looks brighter on the real thing, maybe its a little shy when this shot was taken... haha

A Little Stress-Relieving Fish Tank

Hahaha... the cucumber spoiled the photo lah! :heh:

Haha ya lor... the cucumber likes to be in the limelight as well...

Hopefully will be able to find a few more great looking zoas...

Feels like the chinese phrase, "Fresh flowers planted on cow dung". :P Poke it a bit and make it move! Then take the pic. :whistle

Haha, so unsightly but very useful... Keeps my sand bed clean always...

Yup Yup, will do that tonite, leaving it there for the time being cos want it to clean up the sand at that portion...

Some top-down pics that I just managed to take...

Very healthy bunch of GRAPES or green bubbles??? :shock::lol: Pratas looks very yummy too.. swee :D

haha, seedless grapes.... these bubbles has been growing very well. Hope it continues to grow... :rolleyes:

Try feeding with some pcs of market prawn and in no time, the bubbles will double its size and u r really to pluck the seedless grapes :P:D

The bubbles dun seem to like small market prawn pcs, tried feeding them that a few times, they just dun take the bait.

But when i flood the tank with mysis everyday and they feast on it... funny... they like small little prawns instead... :)