A new beginning

wilsontantw

i'm eyeing your pink monti haha (if its still available)...

don't say advice leh... anything i can help... surely no problem.

Pink monti was the first to die in the crash :( Big regret, now look all over cannot find a similar one, should have fragged from the start so at least part of it can survive elsewhere. Next time, bro!

BTW, will PM you about my secret project I needed ur advise on muahahahaha!

Pink monti was the first to die in the crash :( Big regret, now look all over cannot find a similar one, should have fragged from the start so at least part of it can survive elsewhere. Next time, bro!

BTW, will PM you about my secret project I needed ur advise on muahahahaha!

haha. Well said. That's what I learnt from some old birds. They usually share among each other, in case of unfortunate incident, still can do Disaster Recovery.

I'll return ur pm later.

Hey guys if you are reading this i might not be able to go LFS shopping this Wed, genna standby so will have to wait and see. Irwanan has Bali shipment this Wednesday so you guys might wanna consider thurs instead?

no worries dude. :)

Where is IBIR? :mellow: New LFS? hehe pardon my ignorance...

My guess is 1 blue note 1 red note. Wah all your abbreviations and secret language for money here getting harder and harder to crack hahaha :pirate:

yes sir. I took the 2nd smallest one. There's still one smaller one going at 1B1R.

B can also stand for Brown leh... :eyebrow:

haha u are right too bro. But I think that's why u'r also known as tycoonaut?!?

My standard don't need to use brown notes.

2blue = 1brown mah.

Reaper: I thought I read somewhere that we shouldn't list the exact price and what's the diff between 1 x red note vs $10??? Maybe for people who dunno our currencies and denominations. But there could be reasons unknown to me (or us). So just follow forum rules. Sure wun go wrong.

Thus, I decided to use R,G,B. Red, green, blue. Quite apt huh.

For people who are into HTML, we can even convert to hexadecimal! Haha. (hungry man = tok cok man)

Reaper: I thought I read somewhere that we shouldn't list the exact price and what's the diff between 1 x red note vs $10??? Maybe for people who dunno our currencies and denominations. But there could be reasons unknown to me (or us). So just follow forum rules. Sure wun go wrong.

personally to me.... LPPL .......

but like you say, when ya in Rome, just do what the Romans do.

haha u are right too bro. But I think that's why u'r also known as tycoonaut?!?

My standard don't need to use brown notes.

2blue = 1brown mah.

Thus, I decided to use R,G,B. Red, green, blue. Quite apt huh.

For people who are into HTML, we can even convert to hexadecimal! Haha. (hungry man = tok cok man)

haha ....true follow forum rules, probably of readers in other countries browsing thru the forum i guess.

Wah what time already....still haven eat....haha

Tank Size: 3 x 3 x 2 with 3.5ft cabinet

Managed to squeeze out some time to shop shop today...

pix all quite poorly taken (iphone)... pardon the ultra blur shots.

Japanese sun... aka Rhizo... right next door to the Super Sun...

pix taken just after placing in tank (5mins)

post-13920-1265987465_thumb.jpg

Managed to squeeze out some time to shop shop today...

pix all quite poorly taken (iphone)... pardon the ultra blur shots.

Japanese sun... aka Rhizo... right next door to the Super Sun...

pix taken just after placing in tank (5mins)

post-13920-1265987465_thumb.jpg

Wow was it from GO 1 bro?js now eniram asked the price we nearly heart attack sia..lolz..nice meetin ya today anyway :upsidedown:

untitled.jpg

a noobie reefer...

congrats. one of the few reefers to own PINK rhodactis. the slightly "hairy" type. ;) quite a rare colour for rhodactis to have.

hmm... actually the pink one i've got it for quite awhile... it was slightly bleached when i bought it, glad to nurse it back slowly... the pink is not quite 'pronounced' yet... but can see it's potential... (iodine time!!!)

anyway, it's the neighbour tat's new. (just managed to control the lighting to get a better shot). No idea what colour it is, looks bluish/purple face with luminous yellow skirt.

post-13920-1265993538_thumb.jpg

Wow was it from GO 1 bro?js now eniram asked the price we nearly heart attack sia..lolz..nice meetin ya today anyway :upsidedown:

Haha... nice to meet you guys at GO too... quite a surprise to see so many 'reefers' today... seems like everyone is 'stocking' up for CNY huh.

Btw: are you kidding me?? Do i look like i can afford it?? No sir, this piece is new, but certainly not the 5B3R price!

here's how it looks 30mins later... fully opened!

but just realised the sting is quite strong... the 2 zoas polyps are trying to avoid kena molested!

post-13920-1265993808_thumb.jpg

looks like many power gems you have there.

nice meeting you today

Hey, nice to meet you too bro. Hope you managed to get your SPS?

my tank stuff, 'looks like power' only... Actual fact: most of them don't need power wallet.

some are really lucky finds... i'm not the chiong shipment type.

Btw: just a friendly advice to those reading: there are some shops going for "CNY pricing", be careful when you shop... otherwise, you may end up paying PREMIUM price! Of coz, there are others that give a super 'digestible' price!

Hey, nice to meet you too bro. Hope you managed to get your SPS?

my tank stuff, 'looks like power' only... Actual fact: most of them don't need power wallet.

some are really lucky finds... i'm not the chiong shipment type.

Btw: just a friendly advice to those reading: there are some shops going for "CNY pricing", be careful when you shop... otherwise, you may end up paying PREMIUM price! Of coz, there are others that give a super 'digestible' price!

hey bro, long time no c.....looks like ur tank is becoming gem tank...so this time round decided to be more hardworking???? free catch up soon