basic open water

terryansimon

• Replies 273

wat abt kelstorm???? anyway, kelstorm, flubberina, kindly confirm if we r meeting tg pagar mrt or straight at the shop.. either or, see u all later.....

me at TP MRT at 115.. wearing a green wool pullover... i dun know how to get there... Norman.. meet me there leh.. if Flub is there, i will be very shy one leh.. :fear::whistle

its weird for me to park my car n walk to the MRT...... :P

:erm::erm: u win already with that statement.. :angel:

ok... im wearing cream polo and blue jeans.... c u bro

errr.. i forgot to add that i am wearing a pair of blue cargo pants and orange track shoes... on top of my green wool pullover... ok.. i know.. poor dress sense.. :P

How much they charging for their leisure trip to rawa???

Free like going for a holiday...

hammerhd, i check it out then let u know..

Yazid,

are u talking about ur open water c-card? hmmzzz i tot u wanted to change ur name.. ur name spelt wrongly rite..? yazio.. hehehe.. the new one is not here yet... i'll inform u if it's here... :)

wahh so many coming.. hehehe don't attack me arrr! :cry:

Bob,

Change Name? I haven't seen it yet..

Typo error? no wonder no one tell me that my C-card have yet to arrived.

Hey...I am really keen on this trip. Hope there will be fellow female reefers responding to it. Only take a theory lesson, a pool lesson then it's pack and go liao...sounds really fun... :yeah::yeah::yeah:

Any gal? :rolleyes:

And thanks for the nice sharing... :peace:

Supremo...wah!!! So pro ah!? And hid it under wraps... :lol::lol::lol:

Yazid,

are u talking about ur open water c-card? hmmzzz i tot u wanted to change ur name.. ur name spelt wrongly rite..? yazio.. hehehe.. the new one is not here yet... i'll inform u if it's here... :)

wahh so many coming.. hehehe don't attack me arrr! :cry:

hi,

i forgot to ask, what is the price for leisure to Rawa?

kelstorm,

i tot i told u? hehehe ok lar for any1 else whu wants to know.. leisure trip up to rawa is S$330, equipments included... :)

if we have our own gear? still same rate?

forgot to add.. $330 is for the entire dive gear rental right.. if only need regs?