My fruit, my labour!!!

Dispar_Anthias

• Replies 94

slightly more justice to your tank now....try borrowing a digital video cam...I followed onghm's advice and start taking some really nicer shots recently!!!

hope your sps continue to color up!!!!

slightly more justice to your tank now....try borrowing a digital video cam...I followed onghm's advice and start taking some really nicer shots recently!!!

hope your sps continue to color up!!!!

u use video cam to take video shots of your tank..?

hehe.. sama sama like the dvd u got..?

u use video cam to take video shots of your tank..?

hehe.. sama sama like the dvd u got..?

bro, I use it to take still shots lah.....

hmm...maybe I'll take some videos as well.......next time give up hobby liao, buy a plasma and playback all the time.... :lol::off:

....try borrowing a digital video cam...I followed onghm's advice and start taking some really nicer shots recently!!!

not advice lah, just exchange of info/ideas :P

Ya, DA, if got videocam, try using it for closeup.

u will be surprised at what it can produce :P

DA, think ur tank/sps looks beri much nicer than in the PICs, U got to improve on ur photography skill or change a camera liao ...

try switching to macro mode it helps ..

Hope to see more pics ..

Thanks.. yah yah i know my photogrpahy skill sux, need you to keep saying ;);):eyebrow::eyebrow:<_<<_<

<_<<_<:whistle:whistle My sump pic you wanna see huh...... nah, cos behind every successful tank(not mine), theres a ugly sump :lol::lol:

haha...agree....

and dun think coral will melt lah...but the boy sleeping in the same room might..... :evil::evil::evil::D:D