Hu's tat?? :eyebrow::lol:

post-14611-1235290054.jpg

• Replies 1.3k

Update on green brain that is BIA (back in action) after not being inflated for over a month...

post-14611-1235290304.jpg

A little unrealistic colour but just for fun... Here's an outrageous coloured brain... :lol:

post-14611-1235290502.jpg

Chinata... A rare piece if i'm not wrong... :fear:

post-14611-1235290847.jpg

My monti.. With much vibrant colour... :eyebrow: Except cropping and setting the shutter speed faster no editing...:rolleyes:

post-14611-1235291046.jpg

Another pic of my monti... Simply greenish... :eyeblur:

post-14611-1235291164.jpg

A.loripes

post-14611-1235292481.jpg

From this...

post-14611-1235292905.jpg

From this...

To this...

post-14611-1235292970.jpg

Actually from now i notice actually no leh... still maintain colour... Haiz... Must w8 for the skimz potassium to come out first.. that will be another 1 month more to go... :pinch:

Oso just bot a yellow bellied blue tang... Will post pics when i let it out of the betta box... :rolleyes:

vlamingi bro. this is the blue tang i was talking about. one with the red fin. cannot find a good picture but manage to dig this up from some very old posts...i dunno if its a matured yellow belly or wat. but as u can seee, the dorsal fin is abit red (: saw this once at pasir ris farm b4 long ago.

post-15755-1235315081.jpg

vlamingi bro. this is the blue tang i was talking about. one with the red fin. cannot find a good picture but manage to dig this up from some very old posts...i dunno if its a matured yellow belly or wat. but as u can seee, the dorsal fin is abit red (: saw this once at pasir ris farm b4 long ago.

Hmm... really leh.. red de... But aft all still think the normal one is better leh... And my yellow bellied one... Real cute... :whistle

My blue tang... ^_^

post-14611-1235380586.jpg

How abt this delicious shot with my watermark?? :lol:

post-14611-1235381141.jpg

And my skimmer for now do u guys think i shld retire it?? :erm:

post-14611-1235381485.jpg

wha! super small and cute!

It comes with a pricey tag for such a small fish... But its cute so i think the money is well spent :lol:

How is my GSP recently... hmm okok lah... alil growth only... ;)

post-14611-1235381765.jpg

is it feeding already? love baby blue tangs... super cute.. hahaha

Unfortunately haven yet on pellets cos those big noti kor kors aka damsels all go snatch away... :pinch: Damn those damsels... :angry:

First time success with Jewel... Remained opened for 3 days liao... :eyebrow:

post-14611-1235383582.jpg

wa bro. is that red slime algae? cyano?

Ya lor... <_< 2weeks nv vacuum sand liao lorh... :pinch:

lucky i dun have this problem. whew. get a sandsifter goby. will clean sand very good. but dun get those sleeper gobies. like orange stripe or blue cheek. they will kill ur corals. spit sand on them. my first elegance died coz of this.