Vlamingi_cont's 2nd tank

Bro, just 1 tip that i feel is a MUST MUST MUST mod for RSM.

Do a search on Nanoreef or reefcentral before you start to vomit blood :rolleyes:

1. THROW AWAY the stock skimmer - change to Tunze nano ( YOU WILL NEVER REGRET )

Slowly, u'll encounter mirco bubbles problem.. water leveling.. surface scrum etc.. :pirate:

But nonetheless... RSM is a sleek looking tank You'll have fun :eyebrow:

• Replies 1.3k

Bro, just 1 tip that i feel is a MUST MUST MUST mod for RSM.

Do a search on Nanoreef or reefcentral before you start to vomit blood :rolleyes:

1. THROW AWAY the stock skimmer - change to Tunze nano ( YOU WILL NEVER REGRET )

Slowly, u'll encounter mirco bubbles problem.. water leveling.. surface scrum etc.. :pirate:

But nonetheless... RSM is a sleek looking tank You'll have fun :eyebrow:

The skimmer quite powerful leh but noisy and oso the damage to my pocket quite big oredi so must save up first... :lol:

Updates... Added frogspawn...

post-14611-1216966395.jpg

And added another Crocea...

post-14611-1216966453.jpg

Both clams...

post-14611-1216966515.jpg

FTS if i hadn't remember wrongly the 1st piece with LS

post-14611-1216966555.jpg

Skimmer waste... Smell like :sick: and looks like :sick:...

post-14611-1216966700.jpg

K2

post-14611-1216966742.jpg

The fat fat looking bubble...

post-14611-1216966929.jpg

Bubble close up

post-14611-1216967104.jpg

Blue eyed cardinal...

post-14611-1216967394.jpg

Frogspawn close-up...

post-14611-1216967438.jpg

Crocea...

post-14611-1216967484.jpg

At a different angle...

post-14611-1216967517.jpg

Orange plate

post-14611-1216968041.jpg

Algae growth very fast how??? <_<

post-14611-1216968077.jpg

A group of 4...

post-14611-1216968166.jpg

Btw hav you guys seen the Jln kayu show tank pics on aquamarin?? here the link AM tank

Pls download this tks this is a slide abt my RSM and remember to review about it here... ^_^

Presentation1.ppt

I like your work man - my RSM is aso going good...same chiler!

Yes the chiller is very efficient but dun say my work the aquascape is done by Ado... but coral placement and ppt slides me lah haha :lol:

I like your work man - my RSM is aso going good...same chiler!

Tks for saying that and your rsm care to share some photos??

I mean what you do - powerpoint presentation etc...

Oic tks for your support...