Pls help to ID this fishes

How come it showed me that the picture have been moved or deleted?

girlone.png

Here the picture.

The 1st pic shows 2 type of fishes which are only 0.5~0.7 inches.

The 2nd pic look like kind of Juv Spadefish

SilosoBeach.jpg

DSC01644.jpg

Yeah they look like spadefish.Did you went net fishing or line fishing?You even caught a starfish?

girlone.png

This fishes are only 0.5".

Pls help to ID.

Thanks.

SilosoBeach.jpg

SilosoFish1.jpg

It does looks like moon fishes to me...

Yeah they look like spadefish.Did you went net fishing or line fishing?You even caught a starfish?

The fishes are less a inch so I just need a normal fish net will do :eyebrow: .

However, you need a lot of patient to catch them :whistle !

For starfish....use hand to catch...hahaha :lol:.

wow, which sentosa beach did u went?I wanna try fish catching also

Try your luck on either one as....Sentosa got only 3 beaches...Palawan, Tanjong and Siloso :lol: !

Update.

The 2 fishes switched their dark brown body colour into full silver with orangy dorsal and ###### fin :eyebrow: .

2 black strips near the eye area after the operculum.

I'll try take the photo if possible.

People keep on buying corals, fishes and invert from LFS will also causes less reef in the world ocean meh <_< !

The most important is to take good care of them.

btw, dun worry as I'll not taking any corals from there :evil:.

I'm very environmental conservative person hor :eyebrow:

I know which beach but don't want to tell since later you see a lot of reefers went there to get free corals and fishes <_<

girlone.png

Which one? the 2 identical one or the other look like moon :unsure: ?

The two identical one dunno izzit called moon fish but those that live in brackish water one... :unsure:

I know which beach but don't want to tell since later you see a lot of reefers went there to get free corals and fishes <_<

Haha like there's one saying there's no free lunch in the world... But like that won't "kena" caught by NEA officers de meh? :peace:

If I'm not wrong...fishes are not under control but coral do so no offence at all :whistle !

Here the picture.

The 1st pic shows 2 type of fishes which are only 0.5~0.7 inches.

The 2nd pic look like kind of Juv Spadefish

SilosoBeach.jpg

DSC01644.jpg

PIcture above on the right is a scat( sold in the fresh water LFS) Picture on the left is a mono.

The bottom pic is not a bat fish.

scat when adult

4j199s.jpg

mono

30mbrdt.jpg

BIGBIRD

Tank 1 : 36 x 36 x 30

Tank 2 : 30 x 36 x 30

Sump : 43 x 30 x 15

Light 1 : LumenAqua LED lighting systems 72W

Light 2 : LumenAqua LED lighting systems 72W

Wavemaker : 1 x Tunze wavebox

Skimmer : Deltec 701 and Deltec TS 1250 Turbo Skimmer

Chiller : Arctica 1/4

Return pump 1: Rio 32

Return pump 2: Rio 20

Pinpoint : PH meter

Pinpoint : Temp meter

Pinpoint : ORP controller

Ozonizer : Sander C200

Tank1 and 2 : 308gallon

123a4qp.jpg

BIGBIRD

I TALK ANGEL, I EAT ANGEL, I SLEEP ANGEL

If I'm not wrong...fishes are not under control but coral do so no offence at all :whistle !

Haha... :pirate: Later all ken caught by pirates...