j-QUaD's Reef

j-QUaD

• Replies 236

Let me know if you got any frag to let go... Thinking of getting back a few polyps.. Haha..

:eyebrow: :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

I thk difficult leh..... :fear:

Can u believe it!!! From the time I got from u till now it nvr grew more than 20 polyps... it melted, grew back, melted, grew back, kana zoa pox & now grew back again. Really long life! :lol::lol::lol:

I thk difficult leh..... :fear:

Can u believe it!!! From the time I got from u till now it nvr grew more than 20 polyps... it melted, grew back, melted, grew back, kana zoa pox & now grew back again. Really long life! :lol::lol::lol:

What the hell!!! Haha.. From that time you go from me is like more than 1 year ago? Problematic zoas...

U sure boh... I thk its more than 2 yrs liao!

Not really Problematic zoa lah, @ least its blue colour in my tank all tis while. :lol::lol::lol:

U sure boh... I thk its more than 2 yrs liao!

Not really Problematic zoa lah, @ least its blue colour in my tank all tis while. :lol::lol::lol:

Got more than 2 years? I only know is before my NS.. Haha..

At least it is still blue.. Any photo of it? Let me drool over it..

mm... those look familar. haha

i recall selling you a few of these sometime ago

post-5359-1241457741.jpg

are they the same?

Yes, they are the same.. it started with only 3 to 4 polys and it is a fast growner..hihi