150 gallon marine aquarium

hijackng

Bird of paradise.. still a baby bird.

Wow bro thats a nice piece that you have got... :eyebrow:

Too bad u were at there earlier then me... <_<

|| Tank: 5x2x2.5 || Sump 3.5x1.5.1.5 || Lights: DeLighting 2x80w Aquable Special T5 ||

|| Return: 2 x ehiem 1264 || Skimmer: Skimz SM251 ||

|| CR: deltec denitrator || ATO with custom make reservior tank||

|| FR: TLF running Rowas ,UV ||

|| Wavemaker: Jebao RE20& RW15|| Chiller: Daikin 1HP Compressor ||

|| Monitor 1: American Marine Pinpoint Temperature monitor ||

heng ah... :lol:

hopefully in few months time i can pass you a frag ;)

Hee hee awating for your frags.. :eyebrow::peace:

|| Tank: 5x2x2.5 || Sump 3.5x1.5.1.5 || Lights: DeLighting 2x80w Aquable Special T5 ||

|| Return: 2 x ehiem 1264 || Skimmer: Skimz SM251 ||

|| CR: deltec denitrator || ATO with custom make reservior tank||

|| FR: TLF running Rowas ,UV ||

|| Wavemaker: Jebao RE20& RW15|| Chiller: Daikin 1HP Compressor ||

|| Monitor 1: American Marine Pinpoint Temperature monitor ||

I enjoy your tank thread the most, beautiful croals, awesome pictures and deep sense of humor. No one will doubt that you are one of the most respected senior reefer in Singpaore ( or may be even JB ) :thumbsup:

Treat others the way you wanna be treated...

I enjoy your tank thread the most, beautiful croals, awesome pictures and deep sense of humor. No one will doubt that you are one of the most respected senior reefer in Singpaore ( or may be even JB ) :thumbsup:

you tell me! haha! making me hooked on SPS and can't wait for my tank to come :(

Bird of paradise.. still a baby bird.

Hi, Jack, can share how you maintain SPS with LED's... What salt brand using?... really impressive... :score:

Cheers CF

30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif
BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

you tell me! haha! making me hooked on SPS and can't wait for my tank to come :(

wah.. cedric, u suddenly give me an oversize hat to wear, make me dun know what to do...

Ok, ok, I plea guilty of posting some over saturated pictures trying to poison reefers here. :blush:

"zen" -_-

post-521-12744562095358_thumb.jpg

Hi, Jack, can share how you maintain SPS with LED's... What salt brand using?... really impressive... :score:

Cheers CF

I believed u misunderstood my statement in post 883. I was refering to kuaytoc's led. :)

I am using 2x 250 reeflux (6hrs), plus 4x 54w blue plus(12hrs).

I seldom do WC, if I need to I use NSW.

luv e huge black face zoa

post-521-12744568745119_thumb.jpg

Here's another hat for you - one of the most friendly, humble and no talking-big nice reefing brother here in Singapore...and JB :welldone:

Truly i seriously doubt anyone would think the hat size is wrong :lol:

Treat others the way you wanna be treated...

Here's another hat for you - one of the most friendly, humble and no talking-big nice reefing brother here in Singapore...and JB :welldone:

very fitting hat! :cheers:

haha... :bow::thanks::ThanxSmiley::poster_oops::off:

e more i talk e bigger e hat. :)

Great tank and the owner has a even greater personality!

Always nice to meet him. Looks very serious hor, but a really friendly guy once he starts talking abt reefing!

Heard so much nice thing about you Jack. Hope opportunity rises to meet up with you and have the privillege to see your amazing tank bowdown.gif

I second this! Its a privilege to get to know him. :cheers:

Not true la, cos you guys are super friendly that i can't return will a serious look. :friends:

Pls stop this topic.... I am flying to space liao :superman:

anyway its nice to know you all. :)