• demand an explanation
    • bump (eliminated) off the bugger

• Replies 50

Popular Days

well, its a true encounters me n my colleague.

after staring like a bounty of chio bu.. openly discussed eh..hmm.. their asset.

my one is on the train, u know some auntie, like to push n wriggle to get best seat. I was reading something, n felt a soft bump on my arm, then tik I saw a auntie. too pai sei to clarify auntie or not.

i remember when i was in school a few years back..

got this classmate whose ###### wre really nice..

classic C cup, very proprtionate

one day we were all rushing from one class to go for another one..

suddenly i realised that i had left my file behind,...

what to do...zham brake lor, turn around ....

just nice "LANGAR!! :yeah:

she also know its pure accident...

so she smile and i smile...

and she said:" bet part of your fantasy came true huh?"

lucky she considered good friend...and so sporting some more :lol:

hee..

i cannot stop smiling for whole day :angel:

hahaha bum, C for "Classic"?? and fwah lau leh, I liek the kind of "frens" you have!! you shoulda have told her "yeah, so when's the other part of my fantasy happening?"

last time in pri sch, I had this super busty teacher, then you know at that time we all damn katak, and our head is about chest level of adults, one day my fren walked around a corner and just nice landed his face squarely into this teacher's ######.

primary school daze. tik the nurse bump into me over all.. (broke me head)

same in sec school.. (broke me arm)

tik my main concern tat time was when I will be up n runnin again. innocent childhood ah?

I got one fren who purposely go "pull" :yeah: the bra of one gal in the school. max I do in my later sec years, is spank one of the gal who ask me to.. :paiseh: