Lemon's tank!

yikai

white xenia finally pulsing. but pulsing fairly weakly. can't complain...

and this white hammer that i saved from brown jelly disease. had to cut off 2 heads.

post-15755-1241159461.jpg

post-15755-1241159484.jpg

post-15755-1241159516.jpg

Nice!!

Can imagine alot of swaying movement..

Btw.. where do u have to collect the oversea shipment?

Dun they deliver to your house?

i got a friend to order for me. so i hav to collect it from his house later haha ^^

Nice!!

Can imagine alot of swaying movement..

Btw.. where do u have to collect the oversea shipment?

Dun they deliver to your house?

oh please lor! ur tank is way better than mine. mine very normal la. i like urs alot! v colourful :wub:

Current scape is better than old one in some sense - it's got bare rock for more gems! ;)

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)

Love that elegance... :)

thanks! ^^ its really big. can see the flesh pressing against the glass.

i love that red blasto! very outstanding wor. good buy!

very very nice tank. more videos???

eh, must show the Special Import stuff k??

thanks! the blasto really nice yea. no more videos. busy to take. just came home and the special stuff are in betta box. they look abit stressed from shipment. letting them recover for a few days before posting them up here. hopefully no casualties in the mean time. next time buy purple death palys. saw some just now awaiting collection by someone.

Current scape is better than old one in some sense - it's got bare rock for more gems! ;)

thanks. ok la. got one big cave in the middle. good for fishes (: and yes more bare rock is good.

the mushies i ordered online.. the creepy crawler rhodactis haven expand really big yet. but quite happy wif the shipment. no DOA. the bright pink zoa frag was given free too.

hope it will bloom really big after few more days. will let it recover from shipping stress

post-15755-1241325166.jpg

the rhos look abit different leh. dunno why. the one from the website has red center. mine is just white =\

this one looks like available in normal batam or bali shipment lehz..

can even say tht i saw it at ah beng place lately..

but did e website say WUSIWUG ???

last time bro jerversium his bubble mush also took sometime to colour up e red compare to e website..

but urs is of different pattern variation lehz.. hmm..

this one looks like available in normal batam or bali shipment lehz..

can even say tht i saw it at ah beng place lately..

but did e website say WUSIWUG ???

last time bro jerversium his bubble mush also took sometime to colour up e red compare to e website..

but urs is of different pattern variation lehz.. hmm..

dunno leh. nvm see how first lor.

peekaboo! new friend from coral farm.

wat fish is tis?

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260