comy's newbie tank

comycus

haha I'm letting go some of my zoas la... Can look through my posts to see what zoas I have. Common green zoas, RPE, Blue/purple hornets, the pink one (dunno what it is), n possibly candy apple frag. Who wants to buy can come over tonight, I'm home early. can PM me if interested. :)

Going to be v. busy at work this month... Hope to maintain whatever I have in my tank and nurse them back to health. Although can't really do tt if i come home late and straight to bed, and out of house first thing in the morning. Haiz, don't even have time to target feed them anymore. Will have to do something about it tonight.

Wat time u home? And where u stay??? :whistle

• Replies 759

U selling these zoas???

post-16489-1250524724_thumb.jpg

post-16489-1253631099_thumb.jpg

post-16489-1254406901_thumb.jpg

post-16489-1256461994_thumb.jpg

U selling these zoas???

post-16489-1250524724_thumb.jpg

post-16489-1253631099_thumb.jpg

post-16489-1254406901_thumb.jpg

post-16489-1256461994_thumb.jpg

lol definitely not the eagle eyes. But the sunflower, if got good price, I might consider. The rest, yes I'm selling. Can include the RPE too. Can find somewhere in the first few pages of my thread.

okie, seems like a few of you guys interested in the zoas and some other corals. I don't want any bad blood, so later when you guys come over can have a friendly discussion of who wants what for the more popular ones k? To be fair, I will set the mini 'open house' timing from 7-8.30pm :) Anyone who comes after 8.30 be prepared to be disappointed. lol

lol definitely not the eagle eyes. But the sunflower, if got good price, I might consider. The rest, yes I'm selling. Can include the RPE too. Can find somewhere in the first few pages of my thread.

Damm...I was looking at the sunflowers and eagle eyes... :rolleyes: What price u looking at for the sunflowers??? :eyebrow:

okie, seems like a few of you guys interested in the zoas and some other corals. I don't want any bad blood, so later when you guys come over can have a friendly discussion of who wants what for the more popular ones k? To be fair, I will set the mini 'open house' timing from 7-8.30pm :) Anyone who comes after 8.30 be prepared to be disappointed. lol

Wow...open house... :eyebrow:

lol let me decide... Tell you tonight. I seriously like my sunflowers alot... hahaa and they are starting to grow summore.

Ok lah...then I let u keep your sunflowers... :whistle

Don't think I can get any more corals for the time being until I sell off some of the other corals first. :eyebrow:

Ok lah...then I let u keep your sunflowers... :whistle

Don't think I can get any more corals for the time being until I sell off some of the other corals first. :eyebrow:

No space??? TIME TO UPGRADE TO 6 FOOTER

hahaha.... your typical response. :lol:

lol... for awhile i thot you were Peter.. then i thot u kana his poison...

i finally realise that you were try to mimic him... haha... lol..

lol... for awhile i thot you were Peter.. then i thot u kana his poison...

i finally realise that you were try to mimic him... haha... lol..

ROFL.

No space in my house for a 6 footer lah... :whistle

lol let me decide... Tell you tonight. I seriously like my sunflowers alot... hahaa and they are starting to grow summore.

Eh...Comy...Jacky said u need silver fish urgently huh? I just got quite a lot from NTUC Extra yesterday. If I got time I will pass some to you tonight. Victor just added another 3 corals FOC for me...Now my tank really super packed...And he did a 50% water change for me so hopefully my nitrates will fall back to less than 10... :rolleyes:

Thanks Peter.

Your nitrate fall to zero also no use... will shoot back up very soon....

Hows your Peter's Gourmet coming up?

Thanks Peter.

Your nitrate fall to zero also no use... will shoot back up very soon....

Hows your Peter's Gourmet coming up?

See when I got the time will mix my Peter's 8 in 1 Gourmet... :eyebrow: Will hopefully be almost as good as Henrys but won't foul the water so much...<_<

1 week 2 cubes for my corals and fishes should be enough...{hopefully} :whistle

Thanks bro! Looking forward to feeding my corals meaty food :)

will pick up a parang on my way to your place if I can make it.. :pirate:

Thanks bro! Looking forward to feeding my corals meaty food :)

Thought u have frozen mysis??? :eyebrow:

So how was ur open house tdy? :P

I'll see if I can pass the silver fish to jacky before I go reborn tomorrow.

Going to get some aussie stuffs?! haha...

Well, i was the only one there for his "open house".

Left the zoas for you...haha...his eagle eyes are damn swee plus his exquisite wrasse + anthias...only got his sun corals.

Hey, Comycus...you got a nice tank there! Dun sell...haha...probably add a surface skimmer to clear the detritus floating on the surface.

Going to get some aussie stuffs?! haha...

Well, i was the only one there for his "open house".

Left the zoas for you...haha...his eagle eyes are damn swee plus his exquisite wrasse + anthias...only got his sun corals.

Hey, Comycus...you got a nice tank there! Dun sell...haha...probably add a surface skimmer to clear the detritus floating on the surface.

hahaa ya lor, i thought will have afew of u coming down. Jacky chopped some of the zoas offline.

I will let my tank stabilize for the next month before adding anything. Thinking of going down to clementi either tonight or tmr to buy and install the surface skimmer. I removed the rainbar last night le :) thanks for the tip!

yeah Peter, I think I need the silverfish. my LPS all looking hungry. :eyebrow:

hahaa ya lor, i thought will have afew of u coming down. Jacky chopped some of the zoas offline.

I will let my tank stabilize for the next month before adding anything. Thinking of going down to clementi either tonight or tmr to buy and install the surface skimmer. I removed the rainbar last night le :) thanks for the tip!

yeah Peter, I think I need the silverfish. my LPS all looking hungry. :eyebrow:

JBJ surface skimmer cost around $13-$15 and Ehiem one is around $20 plus.

Jacky is fast and smart...cho first...you got ask him transfer money to you first or not...hahaha