I dun need u to correct my post ok...

How i type i dun need u to teach me...

Nothing to do wif u...

SO KABO FOR WAT!!!!!!!!!!!!

I dun need u to correct my post ok...

i scare you confuse us

How i type i dun need u to teach me...

you think i hold your hand and type one by one with unchain melody music huh?

SO KABO FOR WAT!!!!!!!!!!!!

10pafbl.jpg

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One of my favourite fish only.

Give me one more chance....

• Replies 78

U DARE TO SAY U NOT MESSING OTHER PPL POST MA...

ARE U ENOUGH WIF YR IDIOT ATTITUDE...

U NEVER EAT MEDICINE IS IT...

U GO AND SEE HOSPITAL IN HOUGANG PLS CHECK WHETHER ARE U SIAO IN YR BRAIN...

NOTHING TO DO GO AND SEE YR FISH IN YR TANK DUN WASTE TIME MESSING PPL POST!!!

VERY RUDE CALLING PEOPLE IDIOT. YOU ALSO SAME SAME

BUT NEVERMIND I LIKE YOUR

r7sne9.jpg

PATTERN.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WHO MORE RUDE HEH BY MESSING PPL POST...

OKOK HALF TIME LIAO.

GOD WILL PUNISH U THIS TYPE OF PERSON...

PPL NEVER DISTURB U U GO AND DISTURB PPL...

Blasphemy! dO NOT BE RUDE TO GOD.

I NEVER RUDE TO GOD I BELIEVE IN GOD WAT HE SAYS IN BIBLE...

PPL DO THIS TYPE OF THING HE WILL GET PUNISH BY HE HIMSELF

yOU RUDE TO PARENT, ACCORDING TO BIBLE, THOU SHALL LOVE THEIR PARANT ANDI WILL LOVE THEM.

ARE U MY UNCLE OR WAT I NEVER RUDE TO MY PARENT LEH... SOMEMORE U NOT MY RELATIVE HOW WILL U IN MY HOUSE...

WAT A WERIED PERSON... MAD MAD MAD I NOT GNG TO TALK TO A MAD PERSON LIKE U...

U LIKE A SMALL KID THAT NOT YET MATURE YET THATS WHY LIKE TO DISTURB PPL POST...

HELLO XIAO DIDI PLS MIND YR MANNER... WAT U DOING NOW IS SO CHILDISH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IF I NOT WRONG U ARE A OLD UNCLE!!!

WHO START THIS MESSY POST ? THE ANS IS MR BIRDBIRD OLD UNCLE!!!

ARE U MY UNCLE OR WAT I NEVER RUDE TO MY PARENT LEH... SOMEMORE U NOT MY RELATIVE HOW WILL U IN MY HOUSE...

U LIKE A SMALL KID THAT NOT YET MATURE YET THATS WHY LIKE TO DISTURB PPL POST...

HELLO XIAO DIDI PLS MIND YR MANNER... WAT U DOING NOW IS SO CHILDISH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nice Poem dude.

This already tellpeople abt your behaiviour. Good luck for your sales.

I THINK U NEED TO EAT MEDICINE...

U NEED ANY DOC TELL ME I WILL ASK MY FRIEND TO SEE WATS WRONG ARE U...

PPL HERE IS NT ALL LIKE U... I THINK U ARE A RARE SPECIES LIKE BLACK TANG LIKE THAT... BLACK IN HEART SAME COLOUR LIKE BLACK TANG

U DISTURB PPL POST SEE PPL WILL ON WHOS SIDE THEN...

I THINK U NEED TO EAT MEDICINE...

U NEED ANY DOC TELL ME I WILL ASK MY FRIEND TO SEE WATS WRONG ARE U...

PPL HERE IS NT ALL LIKE U... I THINK U ARE A RARE SPECIES LIKE BLACK TANG LIKE THAT... BLACK IN HEART SAME COLOUR LIKE BLACK TANG

U DISTURB PPL POST SEE PPL WILL ON WHOS SIDE THEN...

Ok ok now continus sell your purple tangs.

Me black tang can.

I VOMIT HOR U ARE BLACK TANG I SAY YR HEART BLACK LIKE HIM.

ANYWAY I GOT A BLACK TANG NOW I NOT GNG TO SELL BEEN WIF ME SINCE APRIL...

Childish.......... Treat me as siao and ignore my post.

I VOMIT HOR U ARE BLACK TANG I SAY YR HEART BLACK LIKE HIM.

ANYWAY I GOT A BLACK TANG NOW I NOT GNG TO SELL BEEN WIF ME SINCE APRIL...

thought u say u selling fish to upgrade so as to not let the fish die?? y not selling your black tang??

If you are MATURE and NOT CHILDISH!!! You will not reply to my post at all. GOOD NIGHT AND SWEET DREAM.

thought u say u selling fish to upgrade so as to not let the fish die?? y not selling your black tang??

bro, ask him one logic question all his ba yu will come out. if black tang can put friend house, purple tang cannot put dont know why.

MR BIG BIRD U MESS MY POSTING WILL I DUN REPLY BACK...

IF U ARE MATURE U WON MESS PPL POST...

GOOD NIGHT...

What so good about good night, tomorrow wake up no need to work ah, like you.

bro, ask him one logic question all his ba yu will come out. if black tang can put friend house, purple tang cannot put dont know why.

er... please dun drag me into it.... i got nothing to do with you all quarreling...