Fish to let go

Angelluv

MR BIG BIRD U MESS MY POSTING WILL I DUN REPLY BACK...

IF U ARE MATURE U WON MESS PPL POST...

MR BIGBIRD BECAUSE MY NEW SETUP DUN WAN PURPLE TANG BOTHING TO DO WIF U...

LIKE U SOLD YR FISH RECENTLY ALSO WHY U WAN TO SELL THEM...

CJH ITS OK IF U CURIOUS DO U THINK I WILL ANGRY IF PPL MESS MY POST.

GOOD NIGHT...

• Replies 78

er... please dun drag me into it.... i got nothing to do with you all quarreling...

Ya dont worry will not drag you in. Peace.

Also not quarrelling with him. Just exchange dialodge only....haha

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One of my favourite fish only.

Give me one more chance....

Ya dont worry will not drag you in. Peace.

Also not quarrelling with him. Just exchange dialodge only....haha

haha.. kk.. peace...

lol dam funny u two! make me smile after reading everything.

bro bigbird mind if i ask what is that fish in ur siggy?

Gibberosa Mpimbwe, a cichlid found in southern lake Tanganyikan Africa. Deep water fish.

Hope you will smile and and happy.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LIKE REAL MR BIGBIRD...

CJH IS RIGHT WHY U WAN TO DRAG HIM IN HEH NOTING TO DO WIF HIM OK...

ALL BECAUSE OF U MR BIGBIRD START ALL THIS MESS...

THE OPS HERE SHD MONITOR THIS PERSON MR BIGBIRD...

HOW MANY PPL HE MESS ARD ALREADY...

ONLY YOU>>>>>

ITS U NOT ME MR SIAO BIG BIRD I KNOW WHY U CALL YOURSELF BIGBIRD BECAUSE YR BIRD IS SUPER SMALL...

NO BALLS TO ADMIT U ARE THE WAN MESS PPL POST...

KEEP SAY PPL...

ANYWAY THREAD CLOSED MY FRIEND JUST CALL ME UP ASK ME TO SELL HIM RATHER THAN I SELL HERE MYSELF GET BULLY BY THIS SMALLBIRD GUY...

yah bro bb definately make me smile!! angelluv WHY U MUST TYPE LIKE THIS? haha. relax la. he play with u only ^_^

YA LA.

ITS U NOT ME MR SIAO BIG BIRD I KNOW WHY U CALL YOURSELF BIGBIRD BECAUSE YR BIRD IS SUPER SMALL...

NO BALLS TO ADMIT U ARE THE WAN MESS PPL POST...

KEEP SAY PPL...

ANYWAY THREAD CLOSED MY FRIEND JUST CALL ME UP ASK ME TO SELL HIM RATHER THAN I SELL HERE MYSELF GET BULLY BY THIS SMALLBIRD GUY...

My BIRD SMALL???????????? HIT YOU AND YOU CANT WALK STRAIGHT. No Balls??????????? Shoot your eye you need to go lasik.

Sorry all bro who read this for some obscence words.

OKOK ANGELLUV PLEASE DONT REPLY LIAO, TIRED LIAO.

YA U THINK IN CARTOON IS IT HIT IT WILL MAKE ME CANT WALK STRAIGHT... NO BALLS MEANS NO BALLS LA

SORRY MR BIGBIRD GAY IM A STRAIGHT NOT TO LET U SHOOT... U WAN GO FIND OTHER THAT SAME LIKE U TO SHOOT MR GAY...

Ok la, also TOLONG la, i will go and find not straight to shoot. I cant soot you for sure, cos i am 5 foot 8 inches, you only 4 foot 2 inches sure miss you.

Bro Angelluv 2359H we stop ok. Wah paiangz,,,, you finger power super strong. If face to face, you lip muscle sure stronger.

THEN U GO OFF LO... MESS PPL POST U WILL GET REWARD IS IT...

YA GO AND FIND YR SOMEONE SAME LIKE U (GAY) TO SHOOT...

DUN ANYHOW SAY, STRAIGHT GUYS (ME) WILL GET FRIGHTEN BY U ...

9 mins 45 sec to cease fire.

ARE U GNG TO JUST STOP THE MESS U CREATE...

7 mins to go.........

Ok all bros Good nite to you all and have a nice sleep, with God Blessing.