Craftsman's 150 gallon/567 litre Tank (4ftx2ftx2.5ft)

craftsman

• Replies 417

buying livestock back is the risk of getting dead/caught situation.

getting equipments back will face sparepart problem if u need it urgently.

thinking back,if its worth it people would have share $ and orders to bring in eqpts from hk rather then on coral or get locally.

Yeah, agree. I could've gotten my Reefpack less than a week's time from a friend returning, instead decided to order thru local and wait for >2 weeks for the same reason - service and support <_<

25 Gal Micro Ocean

Hi Craft,

This r the Shop located accordingly in GoldFish Street

1.Great Barrier Reef-Brands like Seachem & Kent Marine,as for Skimmer like H&S & Schuran & lots of lots of,also life stocks too (Fish & Coral)an old lady is the boss(Chew Tai).

2.Aqua World-Grotech, Tropic Marin & Coralife UV,as for Skimmer Royal Exclusiv.(Can't recall the Boss name)

3.Yat Wong-Very popular in life stocks (only fishes) Location is in the center part

4.After Yat Wong there is a shop (forget the shop name but the boss name is Alex which is Yat Wong's Brother)carry Deltec & Vortech & many many Brands also.

Brands like Aqua Medic,AquaBee,Eheim is everywhere over there,while Giesemann there only 1 shop carry(Top Gun boss name Penny)

Tentatively juz this few infos can't think much coz quite late,will let you know more today afternoon.

Rgds,

Daryl :)

Since is so sensitive issue by stating this,will not mention in the 1st plc.

2ndly me nvr mention life stocks(espcially corals) can be bring in neither equips.

3rdly me also nvr say weather is cheap nor expensiv in the following brands.

Btw if causes mislead or misunderstanding to LFS,my apologies.

Lastly I personaly dun think Im in the wrong,instead of helping.Future will stay far away fr all this.

As human do make mistake at times can u recalled (RedDevil)abt. the Giesemann 3 ft T5 lighting me is selling u ask the price & I replied to u & u say u thought is 2ft.

Welcome to your messenger

Re:T5 giesseman

ReDDeviLs

Re:T5 giesseman, Oct 22 2009, 04:51 PM

Shark

Group: Moderators

Member No.: 770

Hi, do u sell the giesseman T5 alone?

how much if u do thanks.

Hi Mod ReDDeviLs,

Yap, for mod. special @ $200.00.

Giesemann T5 (2 X 39w HO) Lighting + Giesemann Dimmable Controller.

Juz the Giesemann T5 lighting cannot fit the normal plug (NOTE).

Thx,

Daryl

hi bro tks for the offer, sorry i din notice it was 3ft cos i settingup a new 2ft for frags. My mistake apology

--------------------

DECOMMED

Jump to folder:

:sick:

Since is so sensitive issue by stating this,will not mention in the 1st plc.

2ndly me nvr mention life stocks(espcially corals) can be bring in neither equips.

3rdly me also nvr say weather is cheap nor expensiv in the following brands.

Btw if causes mislead or misunderstanding to LFS,my apologies.

Lastly I personaly dun think Im in the wrong,instead of helping.Future will stay far away fr all this.

As human do make mistake at times can u recalled (RedDevil)abt. the Giesemann 3 ft T5 lighting me is selling u ask the price & I replied to u & u say u thought is 2ft.

Re:T5 giesseman

ReDDeviLs

Re:T5 giesseman, Oct 22 2009, 04:51 PM

Shark

Group: Moderators

Member No.: 770

Hi, do u sell the giesseman T5 alone?

how much if u do thanks.

Hi Mod ReDDeviLs,

Yap, for mod. special @ $200.00.

Giesemann T5 (2 X 39w HO) Lighting + Giesemann Dimmable Controller.

Juz the Giesemann T5 lighting cannot fit the normal plug (NOTE).

Thx,

Daryl

hi bro tks for the offer, sorry i din notice it was 3ft cos i settingup a new 2ft for frags. My mistake apology

--------------------

DECOMMED

Jump to folder:

:sick:

Again RedDevil Tks for the intro by helping me to sell to LemonLemon.Thank you.

forum politics?

chill lah bros (plural)

Life is stressful enough already.. so relax and enjoy the hobby amiably.

Moreover this is craftman's thread lah.

Jacky

forum politics?

chill lah bros (plural)

Life is stressful enough already.. so relax and enjoy the hobby amiably.

Moreover this is craftman's thread lah.

Jacky

Since by helping Craft thread, might as well ban me lar anyway not very welcome by major Reefers & Mods.. out there.

Juz felt very incomfortable by helping end up like tis.

daryl

Hi bro, Pls dont get me wrong. Im not aiming u nor am i saying u made mistake. There is no mistake made by u at all. As craft seems new to reefing i am just letting him know what he may face if he buy export set and need any after sales service later.

Also, i am posting base on my own opinion not on behalf of the mod team.

The former owner has a big issue with you and wasnt fair to you. But i am sure its different now and i am not picking on you.

You are welcome on the sales to lemon on the t5. It is a good buy or else i wouldnt rush to pm you and made a mistake.

Thanks

Hi bro, Pls dont get me wrong. Im not aiming u nor am i saying u made mistake. There is no mistake made by u at all. As craft seems new to reefing i am just letting him know what he may face if he buy export set and need any after sales service later.

Also, i am posting base on my own opinion not on behalf of the mod team.

The former owner has a big issue with you and wasnt fair to you. But i am sure its different now and i am not picking on you.

You are welcome on the sales to lemon on the t5. It is a good buy or else i wouldnt rush to pm you and made a mistake.

Thanks

Nice to aft tis clarification fr u .

U mean AT,u r wrong he always been very fair with me. we even spoken for times & also he invited ne out for coffee to discuss to be the sponsor in SRC in yr 2006.

With tis price $150.00 to get Giesemann T5 w/Dim Con , nobody can buy I would say 100%.If yes let me kn. & I take it bk.

So I think u kn who am I ,nothing but a small fry.

Am happy to cater to reefer fr wat I hv & infos in MARINE.As wat ppl say happy buying happy selling.Willing to buy ,I willing to sell .Tat simple.

As I dun look for trouble,but troubles always look for me.

Tks,

Daryl

Hi Craft,

got no intention to pollute yr thread instead of helping.

my apologise to u again.tats all

enjoy reefing w fellow reefer & mods. Gd Luck.

Daryl

Hey Daryl,

Dont b too sensitive la. As far as I see, u are not creating any trouble. I asked for any advice on HK. Also, I dun think red devil or anyone trying to put u down. Just giving their comments for me to get a balanced understanding only. Like Jacky said, we're all here to learn, enjoy ourselves. :) let's chill.

Dun worry ok?

Hey Daryl,

Dont b too sensitive la. As far as I see, u are not creating any trouble. I asked for any advice on HK. Also, I dun think red devil or anyone trying to put u down. Just giving their comments for me to get a balanced understanding only. Like Jacky said, we're all here to learn, enjoy ourselves. :) let's chill.

Dun worry ok?

Me not got no worries very free not working & not afriad as I m not doing any thing wrong instead of helping u tat u reqiure.In futr will not review of any infos .Deeply regrets.

As for Jacky,i do not kn u.Pls Stay away my thread & not leaving any undsirable comments in Pasar.wether me selling Liq. or audio or etc. :evil:

daryl

As for Jacky,i do not kn u.Pls Stay away my thread & not leaving any undsirable comments in Pasar.wether me selling Liq. or audio or etc. :evil:

daryl

Sure thing. no prob. not hard to do at all. cheers!

Accepted.

sorry

jackywongto

sorry, Today, 08:09 PM

Trevally

Group: Members

Member No.: 6,893

bro relax lah.

here to make friends not enemy.

apologies if I have offended you.

no hard feelings.

sincere apologies.

--------------------

My 1.5 ft Acrylic Cube

lol :D

lucky i nvr send you a hate mail and screw you. haha

sorry craft, OT-ing your thread,

Peace , bro Daryl.

1 mth leow... trying to go slow. ha ha ha.....

Jacky also super fast rite?

wah i have enough attention already... lol

erh... the reflection quite bad hor...

For a moment, I thought you have mangrooves growing in the main tank.

Those shoes also caught my eye

Thank more shots during the evening.

reflections should not be as bad.

but your corals sure receive sufficient light.

wah i have enough attention already... lol

erh... the reflection quite bad hor...

For a moment, I thought you have mangrooves growing in the main tank.

Those shoes also caught my eye

Thank more shots during the evening.

reflections should not be as bad.

but your corals sure receive sufficient light.

Yah, reflections are bad. My MH and T5s are not in yet, so I don't have good lighting to take nicer photos. Give me some time. This shot was taken in the day (obvious right), just to give a guage of how things look like... :rolleyes:

1 mth leow... trying to go slow. ha ha ha.....

Jacky also super fast rite?

Faster stock up ur tank with GEMS... :eyebrow: