My Pico

tiffanydunk

er.. ya for pico owners corals will look realli big if u get 1 chunk form LFS..

Tiff try get frags from reefers bah coz our tank too tiny to put the big ones in liao.. 1 big prata *plat* no space left haha..

So when u getting a small prata??? :eyebrow:

• Replies 91

er.. ya for pico owners corals will look realli big if u get 1 chunk form LFS..

Tiff try get frags from reefers bah coz our tank too tiny to put the big ones in liao.. 1 big prata *plat* no space left haha..

haha already getting frags from reefer le. Just gotten a frag of rics. :x

pico pico pico.

Waiting for u to sell me some lor lolz.

Rics! Rics! Ala.. Still looking for a nice yellow/pink 1. :s

Errr...I don't have small prata leh... :whistle

How many rics u have right now? Yellow and Pink rics are pretty hard to find and even if you can find they are probably more than $50. You will have more luck getting green, blue or orange rics.

The rics i gotten from a reefer here. Very good quality. But it stung my blasto... Move them apart liaoz. :eyeblur:

post-8568-1264852716_thumb.jpg

Have never seen my rics stinging anything... :upsidedown:

The rics i gotten from a reefer here. Very good quality. But it stung my blasto... Move them apart liaoz. :eyeblur:

post-8568-1264852716_thumb.jpg

wah bro sad leh I also wan get small frag of ric... Any nice reefer care to share out ur gem?? Lol

2x2x1.5

======

Maxspect Gyre

Maxspect Razer 120w 16k

H2O FR with Rowa

Eheim Universal 2400

BM Nac 5.5

JBJ Arctica 1/10Hp

u can pop by kitzo if you are looking for rics.

unsure of the prices though...

rics prices at ktizo:

1 for 4 red notes

2 for 7.5 red notes

3 for 10 red notes

not much variety left though... majority orange + a couple of greens...

A comparison of sizes with a can of drink and my tank.

Sorry for the overexposed pic. :paiseh:

post-8568-1265080802_thumb.jpg

Wow...ur tank is only slightly higher than a can of coke in height... :eyebrow:

WOW! no wonder the ric looks HUGE! hahaha...

fantastic PICO!!

Yeah and I was thinking where to get such a HUGE ric??? :eyebrow: If I can get a ric that looks this big in my 3ft tank, I will be a very happy person... :whistle

Thank u thank u. :paiseh:

power la bro lolx.... super small pico man maybe one day i go ur hose dose one drop of vodka inside if u can revive ur tank i salute u lolx

2x2x1.5

======

Maxspect Gyre

Maxspect Razer 120w 16k

H2O FR with Rowa

Eheim Universal 2400

BM Nac 5.5

JBJ Arctica 1/10Hp

u dun ruin my tank ar. :upsidedown:

lolx we bro more then 10 years liao u think i will???

only will share gd stuff leh. wait my zoas frag liao can give u ho liao one from GO

2x2x1.5

======

Maxspect Gyre

Maxspect Razer 120w 16k

H2O FR with Rowa

Eheim Universal 2400

BM Nac 5.5

JBJ Arctica 1/10Hp

very sad day for me, yesterday my clown died due to whitespots, today, my high-fin plechet follows...

i was taken by surprise as both of them were still feeding normally yesterday. :(

So i have to wait for 1mth for the whitespots to die off?

pico pico pico.