WANT TO GIVE (FOC)

Daryl Tsc

All Decision's Made By Me Are Finalised.

**Today (MON) Collection Timing 1.00PM till 9.00PM.

Entitled or Listed Reefers:

1.sea_urchin- For.1 & 2(small this evening)-COLLECTED

2.alan chin- For.1 & 2 (med)#RESERVED

3.derrickyeo- For.1 & 2 (small & med. Mon.)

4.Richie13-(both sizes this evening 6.00pm)-COLLECTED

5.Tham64- For.1 & 2(small)#RESERVED

6.onizuka- For.1 & 2(both)#RESERVED

7.digibee- For.1 & 2 (small)#RESERVED

8.thairun- For.1 & 2 (small today)_COLLECTED

9.matt0005- For.1 & 2 (med.)-COLLECTED

10.MarCal- For.1 & 2 (both today)-COLLECTED btw nice talking to you.

11.garamon- For.1 & 2 (small today)-COLLECTED David what a small world.Hahaha.Keep in touch.

12.ad_aware- For.1 & 2 (med. today)-PASSED(sms no reply for collection)

13.vagabond-For.1 & 2 (med.)*RESERVED

14.mokmok-For.1 & 2 (small today)-COLLECTED

15.jackywongto-For.1 & 2 (small)#RESERVED

16.markietan-For.1 & 2 (small)#RESERVED

17.samsies-For.1 & 2 (small)-PASSED

18.kikobananas-For.1 (2x small)#RESERVED

19.straydum-For.1 (small & med.weekend)

20.coldman28-For.1 & 2 (small)-COLLECTED btw nice talking to you.

21.FlameDav-For.1 & 2 (small David c u 2 9)

22.stevenkoh08-For.1 & 2(small c u 2 9)

* # juz my reference...

As for the rest of the PM,SMS or CALL recieved from you,I can only put them in waiting list after this collection have done or collected as I will not be able to handle so many at a time.Hope you guys understand.Chances for the waiting list will be quite high I would says.

Enjoy,

Daryl

• Replies 89

11.garamon- For.1 & 2 (small today)-COLLECTED David what a small world.Hahaha.Keep in touch.

22.stevenkoh08-For.1 & 2(small c u 2 9)-COLLECTED really nice talking to you thks for the understanding in...Lol

* # juz my reference...

As for the rest of the PM,SMS or CALL recieved from you,I can only put them in waiting list after this collection have done or collected as I will not be able to handle so many at a time.Hope you guys understand.Chances for the waiting list will be quite high I would says.

Enjoy,

Daryl

22.stevenkoh08-For.1 & 2(small c u 2 9)-COLLECTED really nice talking to you thks for the understanding in...Lol

23.kimkim-For.1 & 2(small)

* # juz my reference...

Enjoy,

Daryl

Previous thread is closed so continue here guys.

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;#entry860586

*Today (MON) Collection Timing 1.00PM till 9.00PM.

** Tmr (TUE.) Collection Timing 1.00PM till 9.00PM

3.derrickyeo- For.1 & 2 (small & med. Mon.)-COLLECTED hope my info you need may help,btw nice conversation

8.thairun- For.1 & 2 (small today)-COLLECTED sry no time to give to you personally just now.

22.stevenkoh08-For.1 & 2(small c u 2 9)-COLLECTED Steven really nice talking to you thks for the understanding in...Lol

23.kimkim-For.1 & 2(small c u tmr)

* # juz my reference...

Enjoy,

Daryl

3.derrickyeo- For.1 & 2 (small & med. Mon.)-COLLECTED hope my info you need may help,btw nice conversation

8.thairun- For.1 & 2 (small today)-COLLECTED sry no time to give to you personally just now.

11.garamon- For.1 & 2 (small today)-COLLECTED David what a small world dun use multi nicks again.Hahaha.Keep in touch.

21.FlameDav-For.1 & 2 (small David c u tmr)

22.stevenkoh08-For.1 & 2(small c u 2 9)-COLLECTED Steven really nice talking to you thks for the understanding in...Lol

24.vt_snowman87-For.1 & 2 (small tmr)

* # juz my reference...

Enjoy,

Daryl

11.garamon- For.1 & 2 (small today)-COLLECTED David what a small world dun use multi nicks again.Hahaha.Keep in touch.

* # juz my reference...

Enjoy,

Daryl

Hi Guys,

Hope I dun leave anyone out.Good Night see you guys 2moro

Cheers,

Daryl

* # juz my reference...

Enjoy,

Daryl

quite a nice guy u're, understood ur stand after have a nice chat with u

13.vagabond-For.1 & 2 (med.)*PASSED 1kg of this you want & PRODIBIO order is also PASSED

25.Peter.Tee-For.1 & 2 (small)#RESERVED

# juz my reference means sure HAVE & CONFIRMED

After my investigation & consideration,cannot sleep for the whole night thinking...abt someone(HISTORY u should know who I refering to), I will end this FOC.As for the rest in the list is ENTITLED.Think this is another experience for me to know again not to trust a person so easily,but remember this,Human Is Sitting,Heaven Is Looking(in chinese) also what Goes Around Comes Around.

Anyway I really happy to those who appreciate this fish food from me.Lastly to clarify everything abt. me is I never use of this forum to make $$$ out of the reefers here instead Im selling at a lost of my all products sold.Pls trace my past encounter in my TOPIC & POST by clicking the MEMBER SECTION then fr there you can trace everything of me.

Long Live Reefing In SRC

Cheers,

Daryl

Hi engineer,juz recieved the Pm regarding abt. this free food will let you know.......

Cos I juz found out yesterday that Im unable to post a new topic in Bulk order section & also got a 3 sq blue boxes 60% when reaches 5 sq boxes that means is out/ban in this forum.:(

What did I violated??? admin & fellow mods!!!Because of the Prodibio Bulk Order or FOC food or sell my access at a lost??????????????????

Daryl :(

Hi engineer,juz recieved the Pm regarding abt. this free food will let you know.......

Cos I juz found out yesterday that Im unable to post a new topic in Bulk order section & also got a 3 sq blue boxes 60% when reaches 5 sq boxes that means is out/ban in this forum.:(

What did I violated??? admin & fellow mods!!!Because of the Prodibio Bulk Order or FOC food???

seems a bit extreme to be marked 60% warned just for the prodibio incident.

sometimes it is difficult to expressed oneself correctly in the form of typing.

writer's language proficiency, writer's choice of words used, reader's misunderstanding of emoticons used, reader's pre-conception of writer's motive even before reading, reader reading too much into the posting etc etc etc.

I do not have the heads and the tails nor do I understand the political impact.

but I do believe the mods must have their reasoning, and I believe you do have your stand as well and there are some misunderstanding inbetween. Surely all you guys should be able to sit down and talk this issue over.

Rather than to have another chain of bickering posting, it is better to give each other a call and discuss and work things out amiably.

we are such a small reefing community. how difficult can it be to enjoy this hobby together.

+1

seems a bit extreme to be marked 60% warned just for the prodibio incident.

sometimes it is difficult to expressed oneself correctly in the form of typing.

writer's language proficiency, writer's choice of words used, reader's misunderstanding of emoticons used, reader's pre-conception of writer's motive even before reading, reader reading too much into the posting etc etc etc.

I do not have the heads and the tails nor do I understand the political impact.

but I do believe the mods must have their reasoning, and I believe you do have your stand as well and there are some misunderstanding inbetween. Surely all you guys should be able to sit down and talk this issue over.

Rather than to have another chain of bickering posting, it is better to give each other a call and discuss and work things out amiably.

we are such a small reefing community. how difficult can it be to enjoy this hobby together.

What did I violated??? admin & fellow mods!!!Because of the Prodibio Bulk Order or FOC food or sell my access at a lost??????????????????

there is a new regulation, only member with 500 posts or above will be able to start a bulk order topic. i believe you will be able to start if you have hit 500 posts.

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

there is a new regulation, only member with 500 posts or above will be able to start a bulk order topic. i believe you will be able to start if you have hit 500 posts.

another 129 more posts, Daryl :)

not too bad lah.

Yes Jacky qiute closed already.As for the Warning of 60% still scratching my head.......

im sure they have their reasons, just follow the the forum/bulk order rule and u will be good.

it is best to ask them the qns directly to clear ur doubts.

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

im sure they have their reasons, just follow the the forum/bulk order rule and u will be good.

it is best to ask them the qns directly to clear ur doubts.

Oh ic again roger this.

Jst jollow the forum/bulk order rule and I'll be gd?wat hv I done to gain 60%?I thik you know.Lol

so if i post a thing free in a post issit condsider a post?

OMG!!! Are you going to give out 129 free things???? (oops now its 125)

wahahahahaha .....

Daryl, only you can think of this.

to asnwer your question, yes any post is considered a post.

Hi bro Daryl,

Thank you again for the freebies. And yes indeed what a small world. :)

Will contact you again definitely for coffee/makan.

Heres also wishing you and your family a Happy & Healthy 2010!

Same to you David see you on coffee/makan :upsidedown: