http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...lite=%2Btrouble

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;#entry848744

Popcorn 2.

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...t=0&start=0

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...c=54181&hl=

Popcorn 3.

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;highlite=%2B

So long never see this lobang king, amazed his english improve liao. Even start to give free thing. Hai but what goes around comes around. In the end change nick still kenna dig out.

• Replies 89

Human Is Sitting,Heaven Is Looking

Popcorn 1.

Popcorn 2.

Popcorn 3.

So long never see this lobang king, amazed his english improve liao. Even start to give free thing. Hai but what goes around comes around. In the end change nick still kenna dig out.

Seems that you know Daryl for a long long time liao... :eyebrow:

Popcorn 1.

Popcorn 2.

Popcorn 3.

back after 5 years and this clown is still here? lol.

new reefers so easily fooled nowadays.

so daryl wat pattern u have planning now? back to your lifeless posting like ur other accounts? mr golfau.

Popcorn 1.

Popcorn 2.

Popcorn 3.

Wow... :ph34r: !

Popcorn 1.

Think you miss out the whole story.

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...ouble&st=40

Popcorn 2.

Popcorn 3.

:thanks: Bro or Sis...

back after 5 years and this clown is still here? lol.

Who is the clown u or me?

new reefers so easily fooled nowadays.

Who is fooled by me btw?

so daryl wat pattern u have planning now? back to your lifeless posting like ur other accounts? mr golfau.

Nothing already.

:upsidedown:

Dunnid to act lah AH BOY. thats what they call you right? AH BOY, GOLFAU, DARYL TSC. dun act good person lah. the evidence all there for everyone to see. remember me? years ago want to find problem with SRC and reefers.

dr jeckyl is right. sembawang antics never stop. why never use bad words anymore? i though u love to critisize reefers, scold them no parents all? wah change liao. clap clap.

incase reefers miss out. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...54091&st=40

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...mp;#entry592706

need more evidence? many more where that came from

Dunnid to act lah AH BOY. thats what they call you right? AH BOY, GOLFAU, DARYL TSC. dun act good person lah. the evidence all there for everyone to see. remember me? years ago want to find problem with SRC and reefers.

dr jeckyl is right. sembawang antics never stop. why never use bad words anymore? i though u love to critisize reefers, scold them no parents all? wah change liao. clap clap.

incase reefers miss out. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...54091&st=40

U have just admitted that you have created a new nick just to start a flame war with Daryl...Not very wise of you, I have to admit. And I believe the mods and admin will not take kindly to what you are trying to do.

Whatever problems you have with Daryl, Golfau or Ah Boy or whatever nicks U and Daryl used in the past, please take your personal vendattas out of the forum. I do not think anyone here is interested in what you are trying to do.

U have just admitted that you have created a new nick just to start a flame war with Daryl...Not very wise of you, I have to admit. And I believe the mods and admin will not take kindly to what you are trying to do.

Whatever problems you have with Daryl, Golfau or Ah Boy or whatever nicks U and Daryl used in the past, please take your personal vendattas out of the forum. I do not think anyone here is interested in what you are trying to do.

no offece bro. just stating letting people here know this guy is problem. evidence is all there for u. up to you to choose.

just remember you can never bee too carefl with this person. cheers :)